GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L )

Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) Nokia Legacy Models Like 1011, 1610, 211x, 2x20, 6050, 3110, 8110, NKxxx , 2100, 3210, 3310, 3330, 3410, 5110, 5210, 5510, 6110, 6150, 6210, 6250, 7110, 8210, 8250, 8850 also 9110 & 9210

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-04-1999, 14:50   #1 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: May 1999
Location: Duesseldorf, Germany
Posts: 36
Member: 30
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
$50 Reward for unlocking my 6150!!!


Hi folks,

I have been trying to unlock my 6150 myself for about a month now, but I couldn't make it. I locked locks 1,2&4 on accidant by fooling around with Winlock. So now I ask the Software specialists around for help. I will pay a reward of $50 to anyone who is able to unlock my phone by cable or in any other way! The best thing would be if you live somewhere in the Ruhrgebiet.
Please help me and thanks in advance!

TheDon

Please email me: [email protected]

------------------
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-1999, 21:37   #2 (permalink)
Ryu
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 1999
Location: uk
Posts: 419
Member: 131
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
I got the same situation like TheDon.. I locked my phone with lock1,2, and 4.
If someone knows how to unlock it, you will get rewarded from me.

  Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-1999, 19:41   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 1999
Location: lelystad,fl,nederland
Posts: 86
Member: 82
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Hello TheDon,

I'm one of the unfortunate ones that locked their phone too. So here is how I solved my problem. I put my KPN SIM in the phone and re-locked my SIM with GID code FFFF. Now the phone only accepts my KPN card. But it works and that okay for me. Anyway I'm still looking for an option to unlock my phone. So if anyone can help me .. please! I'll reward any help!

reagrds,
MrProdent
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-1999, 21:13   #4 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: May 1999
Location: Duesseldorf, Germany
Posts: 36
Member: 30
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Hi MrProdent
Do you have a real contract with KPN or are you using a pre-paid card?
TheDon
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-1999, 23:08   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 1999
Location: lelystad,fl,nederland
Posts: 86
Member: 82
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
TheDON!

It works with contract and also with pre-paid! So ehr... yeah.. that's it hehehe..


regards,
MrProdent
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2015, 15:21   #6 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: XK
Age: 20
Posts: 1,482
Member: 2089356
Status: Offline
Sonork: Threema: 3N5W6VV9
Thanks Meter: 501
Donate money to this user
yes i can unlock that nokia,


pzz i saw this accidentally and could not hesitate to replay here, really years has been changed! and we miss nokia
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:50.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.59020 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO