GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L )

Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) Nokia Legacy Models Like 1011, 1610, 211x, 2x20, 6050, 3110, 8110, NKxxx , 2100, 3210, 3310, 3330, 3410, 5110, 5210, 5510, 6110, 6150, 6210, 6250, 7110, 8210, 8250, 8850 also 9110 & 9210

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-03-2002, 10:47   #1 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Age: 49
Posts: 47
Member: 10532
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Unhappy 5210 v5.13 after flashing no signal


I want to change language in 5210 v5.13.

I made a Dejan flash file from wintesla PPM pack for 5210 v5.13. I got this file from http://polishgsm.com/ ,
used wt2dejan to make Dejan flash format.
used 956.bin (boot.bin)
used intel_16.bin (6244 bytes) as f_loader.bin.
I used Dejan Flasher 1.00b, at 00490000, but afteer flashing no network and the phone is getting off and on frequently

Please suggest a way to get the network.

Thanks
Lelan
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-2002, 11:06   #2 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Egypt
Posts: 47
Member: 8387
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hi
I think you need to make FAID calc
Just use EEprom tools by b-Phreaks and press on the Magnifier while the phone is connected to mBus cable

It should work fine after that
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-2002, 12:59   #3 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Age: 49
Posts: 47
Member: 10532
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Thumbs up

Yes it worked

Thanks a lot
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2007, 17:35   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 12
Member: 479810
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
hi i want 3310 flash files
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2007, 21:27   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
c_ahmad79's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: inside unlocking
Age: 15
Posts: 7,173
Member: 221603
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581270
Thanks Meter: 6,392
Donate money to this user
wot you have for flashing 3310...
i mean which tool you have for flashing?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
help on v635, after flash, no signal... davidliu21 Smart-Clip 5 06-30-2007 12:26
2300 after flash no signal lix_DAVAO Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 5 09-05-2005 21:21
2300 after flash no signal lix_DAVAO powerflasher 9 08-23-2005 07:59
7250 After Flash no signal ... VK Griffin 6 03-04-2004 09:18
9210 after flashing no signals *Overseasunlock* Griffin 7 01-12-2004 22:39

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:35.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.49747 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO