GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L )

Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) Nokia Legacy Models Like 1011, 1610, 211x, 2x20, 6050, 3110, 8110, NKxxx , 2100, 3210, 3310, 3330, 3410, 5110, 5210, 5510, 6110, 6150, 6210, 6250, 7110, 8210, 8250, 8850 also 9110 & 9210

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-12-2003, 20:49   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Posts: 62
Member: 5178
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
8210 signal loss


I have this 8210 which at times looses the signal. What parts should i check/resolder in this phone?

Tkx
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-18-2003, 13:28   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: kuala lumpur malaysia
Posts: 26
Member: 44142
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
first change harga ic see whether got signal.....
second cobba, third Pa ic....
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-18-2003, 13:32   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Shenzhen, China
Posts: 105
Member: 40093
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hi,

It will be helpful if you re-flash your phone,
of course you need make sure the hardware
are ok first.

Best regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-18-2003, 14:41   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Wild Wild East
Age: 51
Posts: 380
Member: 20027
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
First try to change 32KHz cristal - verry easy, if not result - check HAGAR and COBBA. Read this: RF Diagnostic without Expensive equipment & Hints (Long)
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-18-2003, 16:14   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 141
Member: 7054
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
check also ccount.. mostly it is glue so you have to remove it carefully..
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-20-2003, 04:48   #6 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 74
Member: 44386
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
have u change anttena switch b4?and check the anttena does it work b4 u resolger anything
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
6210 signal loss feverdj Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 18 09-21-2002 22:27
5110 signal loss nightxyz Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 1 08-13-2002 10:45
6150 signal loss CiprianGSM Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 0 07-31-2002 08:55
solution for signal loss in 3310....... .:*CHENNAI GSM*:. Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 06-20-2002 02:34
6210 Signal Loss Repair solution schwantz Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 04-16-2002 08:21

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:08.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.27133 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO