GSM Shop  
GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L )

Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) Nokia Legacy Models Like 1011, 1610, 211x, 2x20, 6050, 3110, 8110, NKxxx , 2100, 3210, 3310, 3330, 3410, 5110, 5210, 5510, 6110, 6150, 6210, 6250, 7110, 8210, 8250, 8850 also 9110 & 9210

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-17-1999, 23:05   #1 (permalink)
BiG
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 1999
Location: Sweden
Posts: 76
Member: 684
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Exclamation Change Bin-file in Nokia..possible??


Hello!
I just want to know if it is possible to change the bin-file in Nokia51xx/61xx? If it does,please tell me wich software I should use. I tried with wintesla but it just says that I nedd a security-box....=(

Greetings:BiG
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-18-1999, 01:25   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Bert's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Location: Hong Kong
Posts: 1,509
Member: 596
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.33096
Thanks Meter: 510
Post

You were chose flash phone right? if you want to use the flasher to flash phone you must have tdf-4 and flash promer.after the flash you could solve "contact service "problem : ) don't ask me where to get it,I also looking for that,mine just borrow from my friend,If someone have pls tell me,I could buy it!
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-20-1999, 15:56   #3 (permalink)
BiG
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 1999
Location: Sweden
Posts: 76
Member: 684
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Post

Hello again!
Thanks for your answer,but do I need any more hardware then Phone-cable-computer?
I have tdf-4.zip and flashprommer.zip
but they doesenīt seems to work without any more hardware,like security-box or aomething..
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
how to change language file in any nokia sajidmirza Universalbox 2 05-19-2009 23:12
plz how to change ppm langauage file in nokia 3310 flash anyaddress GSM Programming & Reverse Engineering 0 12-28-2003 10:04
Please help give bin file for Nokia 3595 chanh_trung Phone Unlocking Codes & Maps 0 09-22-2003 14:32
Alcatel DB more than 500 bin files in a single cd just for 40$ sidharthaharish Alcatel & TCL Old Models 4 01-07-2002 22:30
Change Bin-file? BiG Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 02-24-2000 16:02

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:48.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.26015 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO