GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L )

Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) Nokia Legacy Models Like 1011, 1610, 211x, 2x20, 6050, 3110, 8110, NKxxx , 2100, 3210, 3310, 3330, 3410, 5110, 5210, 5510, 6110, 6150, 6210, 6250, 7110, 8210, 8250, 8850 also 9110 & 9210

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-28-2001, 14:36   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: PH
Posts: 91
Member: 6836
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
change LANGUAGE PACK....


i have dejan flasher cables....<br />how do you change the phone language pack? i need to change language pack of 7110 ppm k to any pack that contains chinese language...

do you flash it if you need to change the language pack? please advise...

thanks in advance <img src="eek.gif" border="0">
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-28-2001, 14:41   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Brobble's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Posts: 547
Member: 2274
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post

Doesnt PPM K include chinese language? I can give you version 5.01 with PPM A, B, C, D, E , F, G, H, I, J, K or O! But you will need Dejan 1.04 with box 1.02!

Greetings MR...
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-29-2001, 11:40   #3 (permalink)
Super Moderator
 
acyl2000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Location: Malaysia
Age: 99
Posts: 2,808
Member: 1922
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.64645
Thanks Meter: 685
Thumbs up

Hi, Brobble can you please send for me PPM for 3210 & 3310. <img src="tongue.gif" border="0"> <br />Thank you. <img src="biggrin.gif" border="0">
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2001, 15:46   #4 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: PH
Posts: 91
Member: 6836
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
dear brobble...

ppm k of my 7110 as i found out from my phone...includes only thai, malaysian, indonesian vietnamese and english...no chinese...

i will find out what ppm package includes chinese..

i think ppm j has the chinese packs...that i think i am sure...by the way, i don't have dejan box... <img src="frown.gif" border="0">

thanks very much for your kind advice... <img src="smile.gif" border="0">

[ 30 October 2001: Message edited by: Copperhead ]</p>
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2001, 00:48   #5 (permalink)
J
Freak Poster
 
J's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 1999
Location: London
Posts: 393
Member: 47
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1583023
Thanks Meter: 15
NSE-5 PPM pack J includes :

English<br />Traditional Chinese<br />Simplified Chinese

[ 31 October 2001: Message edited by: J ]</p>
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2001, 01:52   #6 (permalink)
Registered User
 
banKa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: GSM - World
Age: 44
Posts: 272
Member: 6169
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Talking

To Brobble,<br />Have you got nsm3_dx-v3.20 for nokia 8250? Could you plz send me if you have?<br />thank in advance!<br /> [email protected]

[ 31 October 2001: Message edited by: banKa ]</p>
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
change language pack for c200 after unlock Mounir Motorola ODM 3 12-07-2004 15:07
Change Language pack Nokia 7210 Guano Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 0 02-18-2004 16:43
Change language pack in 6610 ? grozda Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 1 09-14-2003 06:13
6100 change language pack profy Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 1 07-17-2003 17:20
8310 Change Language pack, its possible? Sultan Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 2 05-14-2002 19:00

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:24.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.24798 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO