GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L )

Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) Nokia Legacy Models Like 1011, 1610, 211x, 2x20, 6050, 3110, 8110, NKxxx , 2100, 3210, 3310, 3330, 3410, 5110, 5210, 5510, 6110, 6150, 6210, 6250, 7110, 8210, 8250, 8850 also 9110 & 9210

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-04-2003, 10:18   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
dannyogolo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 2,979
Member: 18200
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1608286
Thanks Meter: 82
<<< GEOFLASHER ERROR pls READ >>>


Hello all,
Pls I am a new member here and since the authour of this software resides here, so I thought of posting my problems here first.

I just noticed that I cannot flash 2100 any longer with this powerful software.
I had flashed more than 50 units of 2100 before now.

I think the problem started like this:

I had problems with my PC, it could not boot, so my computer friend came and re-installed Windows 98se, and everything was OK again.
But then I have tried to flash 2100, but no way, it keeps telling me some error messages like TX0 or things like that.

PLS who can tell me what to do PLS.

Many thanks in advance.

dannyogolo

NB.

Maybe someone can also use this opprtunity to explain to me how to configure the Knok Phoenix that supports 2100.
I have never been able to make it work. It always cannot flash 2100, but I have seen many people saying it works.

Can some1 pls help me too ???
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2003, 11:27   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
The Racer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: SL 550
Age: 43
Posts: 467
Member: 20490
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Loaders of Geo to Knok. For errors, on bios check LPT settings,try ecp-epp-bidirectonal.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2003, 15:13   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
dannyogolo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 2,979
Member: 18200
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1608286
Thanks Meter: 82
Its the ************i.n.g cable tips

Hello Racer.

Many thanks for your assistance.
geezbup, my man, the computer guru came around and after 2 hours of fault ellimination, it came out to be dirts on the tips of the cable.
Everythig is OK now.

I changed the loaders as u said, and it also worked. You are a buddy.

Thanks for your concern,

dannyogolo
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
6288. error code 08 pls.. read and solve this tnx ryukie78 J.A.F. Plus 6 06-21-2008 13:56
Unlocking GD55's by IMEI - How to enter codes correctly - pls read >>> STB Trading Phone Unlocking Codes & Maps 10 10-05-2003 09:58
Unlocking GD55's by IMEI - How to enter codes correctly - pls read >>> STB Trading Phone Unlocking Codes & Maps 2 10-03-2003 16:53
DCT3 FLASHING ERROR PROBLEM, read pls dannyogolo Nokia Multimedia 3 09-30-2003 07:01
<<< Finaly.... FREE.... BG3 Unlocker >>> balivo BF, BG, TH, BHx Series 8 04-18-2003 16:38

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:07.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.28863 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO