GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L )

Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) Nokia Legacy Models Like 1011, 1610, 211x, 2x20, 6050, 3110, 8110, NKxxx , 2100, 3210, 3310, 3330, 3410, 5110, 5210, 5510, 6110, 6150, 6210, 6250, 7110, 8210, 8250, 8850 also 9110 & 9210

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-17-2004, 19:31   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: India
Age: 41
Posts: 101
Member: 47921
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
How to clear timer on 3315 without full flash


can anybody tell me in detail how to write eeprom file to a phone so it just clears timer and i dont have to flash full phone and what address etc do i have to give
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-29-2004, 10:26   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: India
Age: 39
Posts: 128
Member: 61378
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Just Load New Virgine Eeprom,put Your Imei No,sw Reset,faid Etc This Is The Only Way Do Not Do Sfr Which Reset Ringtones And Pic Message.i Did The Same Thing I Did It Sucessfully
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-30-2004, 15:07   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Roma
Age: 45
Posts: 4,453
Member: 5926
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 265
me too

BR
Rak|m
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-26-2004, 11:48   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: mauritius
Age: 34
Posts: 213
Member: 54469
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Weah , this works great: )
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2004, 17:37   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
garmani's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: GSMWorld
Age: 44
Posts: 159
Member: 43758
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Yes it's work, but calibration datas from eeprom it's out...
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Blackberry timer reset how to clear BYUR timers? baljitsb BlackBerry (RIM) 34 02-10-2013 18:18
How to remove password on 3gs without firmware update lxa786 iPhone 4 / iPhone 4S 14 12-13-2010 10:25
Blackberry timer reset how to clear BYUR timers? baljitsb FuriousGold 3 02-05-2010 09:16
How to clear phonelock on T28s CZY277 Cruiser Suite 4 06-07-2007 10:03
how to reset timer on z600 w divusb3.1? mazdaspeed_FC Sony Ericsson 1 05-18-2004 11:25

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:59.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.25772 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO