GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L )

Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) Nokia Legacy Models Like 1011, 1610, 211x, 2x20, 6050, 3110, 8110, NKxxx , 2100, 3210, 3310, 3330, 3410, 5110, 5210, 5510, 6110, 6150, 6210, 6250, 7110, 8210, 8250, 8850 also 9110 & 9210

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-25-2010, 17:08   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 21
Member: 1239221
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
How to make nokia 3310 Spyphone?? Please help


How can i make my nokia 3310 to 3310 spyphone..
I have looked everywhere on the net but couldnt find "good" tutorial how to do it.
I have found some files as: .bin, .fla, .mcu(but jaf cant read this, for some reason doestn recopginise it). I dont know what steps i need to do to flash it.

I ask for help, anyone. Im looking for this mod almost a month now
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2010, 14:16   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 3
Member: 1268445
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
The required files

Here's the required files and a patcher, I don't remember exactly the steps. But anyway, here you go:
RapidShare: 1-CLICK Web hosting - Easy Filehosting
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2010, 08:02   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 61
Member: 1412924
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
Quote:
nokia 3310 to 3310 spyphone.
added features:

1.voice intercept - listen live conversation
2.sms intercept - duplicate copy of sms from target
3.change sim card notification alert.
4.no trace record in inbox/ outbox messages

if you are interested contact me: [email protected]
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-25-2010, 09:42   #4 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 14
Member: 1403335
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I am finding this problem.too!
Vietnam travel-
Vietnam holidays-Phu Quoc vacations
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
!!!How to unlock Nokia 3120 Classic - Please Help !!! tedulus Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 25 11-09-2009 03:25
how to power nokia 3310 without battery i.e directly with dc supply nikhilele Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 04-16-2006 19:03
how to turn nokia 3310 on without sim bantza Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 08-01-2003 21:02
how to make a 3310 in to a spy phone wizart GSM Programming & Reverse Engineering 3 07-15-2003 16:04
How to make Nokia Tool work in Win2K? Yolly Zubrick Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 02-11-2002 09:35

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:50.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.30871 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO