GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L )

Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) Nokia Legacy Models Like 1011, 1610, 211x, 2x20, 6050, 3110, 8110, NKxxx , 2100, 3210, 3310, 3330, 3410, 5110, 5210, 5510, 6110, 6150, 6210, 6250, 7110, 8210, 8250, 8850 also 9110 & 9210

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-17-2001, 20:31   #1 (permalink)
nex
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Posts: 1
Member: 5832
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post How to unlock my Nokia 3210 with an FBUS cable?


I want to unlock my Nokia 3210, but i can't find any software for it. I have an FBUS cable and a Nokia 3210 phone, software version: 6.0.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-17-2001, 20:36   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Germany
Posts: 9
Member: 5351
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post

hello,<br />you cantīt unlock your Phone with FBus-cabel, you must unlock it by dejanīs flasher.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-17-2001, 22:10   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Czech Republic
Posts: 1,059
Member: 4246
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
Post

Hi!!!<br />If you have vesrion of 3210 lower that 5.31 you can unlock this phone via MBUS cable.

Regards Mudboy
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-20-2001, 17:53   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Philippines
Posts: 152
Member: 4215
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Talking

Follow their advice.... I believe them..

<img src="cool.gif" border="0"> <img src="cool.gif" border="0"> <img src="cool.gif" border="0">
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-21-2001, 11:42   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Switzerland
Age: 41
Posts: 272
Member: 4172
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post

rayborg was right
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-21-2001, 20:35   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Sweden
Posts: 260
Member: 2628
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Do as Rayborg told you!!

Good Luck!!

<img src="smile.gif" border="0">
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-22-2001, 03:44   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
hacker1gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: EGYPT
Posts: 966
Member: 5113
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Wink

hi there u can unlock all ver of 3210 with <br />FBUS cable except ver 6.00<br />it is the only need the dejan flasher

<br />regards [email protected]
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-27-2001, 08:35   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Switzerland
Age: 41
Posts: 272
Member: 4172
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post

sorry hacker but is not true V 5.31 V 5.36 and V 6 is only with flasher and older is with MBUS not FBUS cable <img src="wink.gif" border="0">

[ 30 August 2001: Message edited by: Neo's ]</p>
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-27-2001, 09:22   #9 (permalink)
Ikk
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: Europe
Posts: 211
Member: 2382
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post

But with a little trick you can also unlock V5.31 & V5.36 with an FBUS cable.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-27-2001, 13:33   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Pombal, Portugal
Posts: 223
Member: 5977
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
all the versions under the 5.31 can be unlock by mbus cable.<br />the versions 5.31 , 5.36 and 6.00 can be unlock by flasher, but not with mbus.<br /> <img src="cool.gif" border="0">
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-30-2001, 00:00   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Czech Republic
Posts: 1,059
Member: 4246
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
Post

Hi,<br />THEKILLER is right!!!!

<br />Bye Mudboy
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-30-2001, 02:56   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Madrid, Spain
Posts: 767
Member: 3075
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Cool

For finish:

fw5.31&fw5.36: Can be done with cable and two different tricks.

fw6: ONLY with Flasher.

Regards Landy. <img src="mad.gif" border="0">
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-30-2001, 07:02   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Allen's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: Philippines
Posts: 521
Member: 2034
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
Post

Hi landy,

Could you teach us the trick using FBUS cable in unlocking nokia 3210 versions 5.31,5.36, and 6.00. I bet 5.31 and 5.36 could be unlock using grounding pins and shorting pins but MBUS cable.

How is it done using FBUS?

Any idea, just for a clarification..

Offcourse FBUS dynamic link library is used by NU2000 by GSM-Solutions but still is uses Dejan Kaljevic's Flasher LPT shematics....

REGARDS <img src="tongue.gif" border="0">

<br />ALLEN<br />+639173427696/+639192310127<br /><a href="http://visnet_dd.tripod.com" target="_blank">Visual Network Database Developers</a>
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-31-2001, 10:02   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: I.C., R.P.
Posts: 185
Member: 3165
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post

In case you didn't know, shorting Rx + Tx of your FBus cable will result to a MBus connection.

Now its possible. <img src="tongue.gif" border="0"> <img src="tongue.gif" border="0"> <img src="tongue.gif" border="0">

<br />Regards,

aCe
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-31-2001, 11:04   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Allen's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: Philippines
Posts: 521
Member: 2034
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
Post

Men i dont think you cant unlock nokia 3210 v6.00 using the classic MBUS cable.

<br />Flash it using flasher by Dejan Kaljevic if you have one (1) or try the jethro unlocker 100% it will unlock your phone.

REGARDS!
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
how to flash a nokia 2630 using an easy cable 2 f164 HWK 6 04-27-2011 08:05
How to unlock my W910i's simlock with cruiser+? fxyycd Cruiser Suite 4 07-21-2008 12:04
how to flash new NOKIA 6300 with HWK what cable to use tsarkh HWK 12 05-03-2007 12:29
How To unlock My Nokia 3510i ?! knoccout Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 4 01-06-2004 16:07
how to reset sw software 6100 with m /fbus cable ?pls GYZMO Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 2 11-19-2003 16:12

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:05.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.38962 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO