GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L )

Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) Nokia Legacy Models Like 1011, 1610, 211x, 2x20, 6050, 3110, 8110, NKxxx , 2100, 3210, 3310, 3330, 3410, 5110, 5210, 5510, 6110, 6150, 6210, 6250, 7110, 8210, 8250, 8850 also 9110 & 9210

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-11-1999, 08:14   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 1999
Location: in my mind
Age: 49
Posts: 300
Member: 17
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Need software upgrade for Nokia 5110


Need software upgrade for Nokia 5110
for Slovenian language...

pls e-mail

Manfred
  Reply With Quote
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to ptkrf For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 10-28-2009, 03:48   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MANOLE's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: MXBOX THUNDER
Posts: 6,295
Member: 780644
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.88888
Thanks Meter: 131,948
Look like this is the first post in this forum, and never was answered.

I wander if he found what he need it

BR,
Manole
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-28-2009, 04:08   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Auckland, NZ
Age: 43
Posts: 301
Member: 114797
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23
Hahaha, yeah I think it's one of the first posts here. I think he's got the phone as paper weight now.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-28-2009, 07:45   #4 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: South Africa/Pakistan
Posts: 3,570
Member: 437195
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,728
How u find this post, 10 years old..
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2009, 08:13   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
alis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Al-Madina Communication
Age: 39
Posts: 1,345
Member: 206532
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1622270
Thanks Meter: 855
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/member.php?u=3
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to alis For This Useful Post:
Old 01-25-2010, 09:33   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shahabuddin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: in heart of innocent peoples
Age: 27
Posts: 988
Member: 407782
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1586820
Thanks Meter: 1,044
Is this first post in this forum ?
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to shahabuddin For This Useful Post:
Old 02-20-2010, 08:58   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: india
Posts: 740
Member: 942210
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1511
Thanks Meter: 56
nokia 5130c contact service

Quote:
Originally Posted by MANOLE View Post
Look like this is the first post in this forum, and never was answered.

I wander if he found what he need it

BR,
Manole
scan log
SIMLOCK invalid!
SUPERDONGLE_KEY invalid!
- WD timer enabled, phone will reboot itself after 3 min.
SIMLOCK_TEST failed!
SECURITY_TEST passed


SIMLOCK
nokia 5130 c plz help
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-06-2010, 10:29   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
guru4gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: INdIa
Posts: 634
Member: 517316
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 183
Did you tried to unlock with DCT4Plus unlocker...........?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2010, 08:39   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
moon_sns's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: pakistan
Posts: 149
Member: 1297994
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1614596
Thanks Meter: 31
My Nokia 3110c have a no calculater.whats the problam
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2010, 05:06   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: China
Posts: 105
Member: 886861
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1578030
Thanks Meter: 52
can you help me to activative the id ? i am youngling in this industry .
thank you very much !
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2011, 10:06   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
hawks007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: k1unlock.com
Age: 37
Posts: 436
Member: 621737
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 72
Donate money to this user
no problem. just upgrade software version through nokia pc suite.

Quote:
Originally Posted by moon_sns View Post
My Nokia 3110c have a no calculater.whats the problam
no problem. just upgrade software version through nokia pc suite.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2011, 12:17   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 16
Member: 1490575
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
upgrade firmware to solve this problem

http://rapidshare.com/files/43947298...a_Firmware.exe

with this tool

enjoy
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2011, 09:51   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 1
Member: 1522827
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
cool its great thing
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2011, 11:36   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 12
Member: 1550550
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
hello

my phone nokia 5130 RM-495 "contact servise" pliz problem nokia!!!!!!!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2011, 11:55   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Pakistan
Age: 32
Posts: 144
Member: 231358
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
@ Andpah
bro send complete description of ur 5130 then we can tell u how to repair its or may be its not repairable yet cause the direct unlocking solution is not available yet... this is my
email id [email protected] u can pm me there.... thanks
tcz
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
need arabic software upgrade for pda2k dhenz_y HTC & PDA WM( With Touchscreen) 3 05-25-2008 02:51
Software Upgrade for Nokia N70 in central london! stren Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 6 02-23-2006 23:47
Flash for Nokia 5110 Rom3 PPM A and B needed LSDGSM Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 04-07-2002 18:33
Need PPM A v5.28 for Nokia 5110 SashaM Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 11-12-2001 13:33
I need Partials for Nokia 5110 v 5.27? HuyGSM Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 07-02-2001 11:30

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:08.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.41561 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO