GSM Shop  
GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L )

Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) Nokia Legacy Models Like 1011, 1610, 211x, 2x20, 6050, 3110, 8110, NKxxx , 2100, 3210, 3310, 3330, 3410, 5110, 5210, 5510, 6110, 6150, 6210, 6250, 7110, 8210, 8250, 8850 also 9110 & 9210

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-24-2001, 11:17   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: jor
Posts: 118
Member: 3627
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
no mic for 3310


hi to all
i have problem a bout the 3310 no mic i nee your help......


thanks a lot
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2001, 04:45   #2 (permalink)
Super Moderator
 
acyl2000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Location: Malaysia
Age: 98
Posts: 2,808
Member: 1922
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.64645
Thanks Meter: 685
Cool

what does you mean that 'no mic' is you mic can't working or your phone without mic????
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-01-2001, 18:06   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: jor
Posts: 118
Member: 3627
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
hi<br />sorry for late answer<br />the mic is working on any phone ok but when i but it on the my phone the mic is too low!!!!!!!!!!<br />please help.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-01-2001, 22:16   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Canada, Montreal
Posts: 224
Member: 3248
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Angry

hi guys,

this is a new problem is appearing in nokia 3310 the badest phone nokia ever made.

i got about 25 phone having the same problem i changed the mic the same problem when you talk with the other person from the 3310 they hear you very low and like a robots some times.

this problem is like shutting down and freezing.

come on guys does anybody here know how to fix this problem???

i have a cellstore here he is fixing this phones but he is not telling know body how to do this.

come on guys if anybody know how to fix it please let us know.

<br />thanks in advance.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-02-2001, 05:20   #5 (permalink)
Super Moderator
 
acyl2000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Location: Malaysia
Age: 98
Posts: 2,808
Member: 1922
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.64645
Thanks Meter: 685
Cool

Hi, this is HW problem try to use hot air gun to **** the Cobba ic. It should be work but becareful it can make you phone life also can be Dead. <img src="smile.gif" border="0"> <img src="smile.gif" border="0"> <img src="smile.gif" border="0">
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-02-2001, 16:34   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Canada, Montreal
Posts: 224
Member: 3248
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Post

do u mean i have to put the hot air on it a little and it should work like that???

<br />thanks in advance
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-02-2001, 17:38   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Madrid, Spain
Posts: 767
Member: 3075
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Thumbs up

"Nokia 3310 the badest phone nokia ever made"

Nobody can tell this better, totally agree with you, but people still go runnigng at shops for buy it.... Donīt understand this human nature.

<br />Regards.<br /> <img src="rolleyes.gif" border="0"> <img src="rolleyes.gif" border="0">
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-02-2001, 21:59   #8 (permalink)
fox
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: Norway
Posts: 501
Member: 4489
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Post

I agree with acyl2000 if cobba not working by useing heat , change it if it still not working change v413 pin5 it shuld be2,4v dc.<br /> good luck
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2001, 04:28   #9 (permalink)
Super Moderator
 
acyl2000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Location: Malaysia
Age: 98
Posts: 2,808
Member: 1922
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.64645
Thanks Meter: 685
Talking

WoW !!! Nice Forum.... <img src="biggrin.gif" border="0"> <img src="biggrin.gif" border="0"> <img src="biggrin.gif" border="0">
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2001, 11:57   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Canada, Montreal
Posts: 224
Member: 3248
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Post

thanks guys,

this solution is working for me.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-2001, 16:53   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2001
Posts: 569
Member: 4675
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Post

how long did you heat the cobba?<br />thanks]
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2001, 14:48   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 7
Member: 4777
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Thumbs up

No mic. is caused by C120, check voltage at C120, it should be a straight voltage.<br />If this isn't so, you should change it.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2001, 16:55   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Philippines
Posts: 152
Member: 4215
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Cool

Does anybody here knows and had experienced solving this problem or do we need to go step by step like heating up the cobba IC first, then change the C120, so on and so forth..

Appreciate a reliable answer here.

* I Love this Forum..

<img src="cool.gif" border="0"> <img src="cool.gif" border="0"> <img src="cool.gif" border="0">
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-17-2008, 04:22   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 11
Member: 922790
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
if 3310 mic was not working then check mi mic tips with multimeter
take the reading of mic
chang the mic
change audio ic
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2008, 02:34   #15 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 22
Member: 665335
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
send me 6510 diagram thanks.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
3310 no mic without handsfree tajinder Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 3 07-04-2006 00:25
3310 No Mic Fang502001 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 03-14-2003 19:36
J5 no AUDIO - no buzzer, no vibra, no mic, no earphone... platy Hardware Repair by brands 6 10-05-2002 21:18
Nokia 3310 no mic platte Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 4 04-11-2002 09:35
3310 no mic Siemens man Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 10-30-2001 22:15

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:27.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.42476 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO