GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L )

Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) Nokia Legacy Models Like 1011, 1610, 211x, 2x20, 6050, 3110, 8110, NKxxx , 2100, 3210, 3310, 3330, 3410, 5110, 5210, 5510, 6110, 6150, 6210, 6250, 7110, 8210, 8250, 8850 also 9110 & 9210

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-04-2001, 20:42   #1 (permalink)
wpl
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 33
Member: 2746
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Red face Is It possible to delete profile 3310?

Does anyone now how i can delete a original profile from a 3310 (logo , ringtone etc.)???
Is it possible with logomanger? or ....
tnx and regards ,Mark
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2001, 22:02   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Bucharest,Romania
Posts: 263
Member: 4403
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Post

if u have a datacable, yes u ca n use logomanager to change ur logo and upload ringtone.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2001, 22:07   #3 (permalink)
wpl
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 33
Member: 2746
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post

I Don't want to change a profile , I want to Delete a profile

regards , Mark
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2001, 22:43   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Bucharest,Romania
Posts: 263
Member: 4403
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Post

then why don't u try it?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-2001, 14:02   #5 (permalink)
MDR
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2000
Location: Philippines
Posts: 578
Member: 1272
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Post

i don't think its possible without using wintesla
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2001, 03:30   #6 (permalink)
Super Moderator
 
acyl2000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Location: Malaysia
Age: 93
Posts: 2,837
Member: 1922
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.64645
Thanks Meter: 679
just use nokia-tools 035 than clik the UL Settings and Device Data than clik Apply SFS, this will clear the logo all and life time all will back to original.try it.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
is it possible to delete games from fis825? Dirk_Pitt Philips 11 07-12-2003 13:41
is it possible to changed mad2 on 3310? fiZ Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 7 10-30-2002 07:04
Is it possible to lock phone again, as it was then I bought it? jonis2002 x1x to x45/x50 4 09-27-2002 21:17
Is it possible to transform E ppm package of 3310 (5.47)? koax Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 05-16-2002 18:42
Is it possible to unlock a nokia 3310 with a datacable????? elwin1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 03-05-2001 22:32

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:59.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.26216 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO