GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L )

Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) Nokia Legacy Models Like 1011, 1610, 211x, 2x20, 6050, 3110, 8110, NKxxx , 2100, 3210, 3310, 3330, 3410, 5110, 5210, 5510, 6110, 6150, 6210, 6250, 7110, 8210, 8250, 8850 also 9110 & 9210

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-09-2000, 09:04   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 1999
Posts: 2
Member: 635
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post Is it possible to use the Nokia 6150 with the IR Port of a Toshiba Laptop?


I have Win 98, Datasuite 3.0 and a Toshiba Satellite 300 CDS. Where in the web can I find a solution for bringing this things work together with the IR POrt?

------------------
TelefoMan
http://talk.to/telefonman
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2000, 20:06   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 1999
Location: city
Posts: 6
Member: 806
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post

you can find every info abaut infra comonication hier: http://members.xoom.com/_XMCM/YAWS2/infrared.htm

after the generic infrared port instal, you must crack the ncds3.0 you can find the regedit adress on my site http://www.extra.hu/NoDoIrDa/new_page_2.htm just clic the ncds30 buttom on the left side.

The site is only in hungarian, but you can find the regedit screanshot whit the adress..
. If you need more help, write to me

NoDo

  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Is it possible to use a SideKick with all the features (data and etc) for AT&T? theHOLDsteady HTC & PDA WM( With Touchscreen) 0 07-14-2009 08:16
IS IT POSSIBLE TO USE JAF1.98.36 with UFS3 box tarikalikhan J.A.F. By Jafsupport.com 1 10-24-2007 14:54
is it possible to use a K750I panel on the W800? Nightmare Sony Ericsson 3 08-25-2005 23:25
Is it possible to unlock a nokia 3310 with a datacable????? elwin1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 03-05-2001 23:32

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:43.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.31253 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO