GSM Shop  
GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L )

Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) Nokia Legacy Models Like 1011, 1610, 211x, 2x20, 6050, 3110, 8110, NKxxx , 2100, 3210, 3310, 3330, 3410, 5110, 5210, 5510, 6110, 6150, 6210, 6250, 7110, 8210, 8250, 8850 also 9110 & 9210

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-27-1999, 11:19   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: Gothenburg, Sweden
Posts: 11
Member: 212
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
what prog changes imei on 6110 and how do i do it?


hi

what prog changes imei on 6110 and how do i do it? is there any manual , do the phone have to be on or off???
can any1 help me???

Ravetrancer

------------------
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-31-2012, 19:58   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.:::SM PRINCE:::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Chittagong
Age: 28
Posts: 883
Member: 1188409
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1616589
Thanks Meter: 233
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ravetrancer View Post
hi

what prog changes imei on 6110 and how do i do it? is there any manual , do the phone have to be on or off???
can any1 help me???

Ravetrancer

------------------

what u want imei change or repir
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-31-2012, 20:40   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Romania, Fagaras
Age: 39
Posts: 804
Member: 34379
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 73
For imei you can use rehab software but first write virgin eeprom
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-31-2012, 21:09   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Romania, Fagaras
Age: 39
Posts: 804
Member: 34379
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 73
I mean Dejan software. Or you can use Ufs
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Will the universal box change imei on 1100 and 6230? ovallito Universalbox 2 01-26-2008 21:31
change imei on k750i and still the same imei has not change KHEANG MT-BOX 4 12-24-2005 10:13
It is posible to change imei with griffin,and how to do it? VREDNYJ Griffin 6 09-27-2004 17:08
How to change IMEI on C55 and A50? Jiminay2000 x1x to x45/x50 5 10-10-2003 00:26
changed imei on 6110 doesn't work anymore hikaru Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 08-13-1999 23:43

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:17.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 1.54811 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO