GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 )

Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) DCT-4 Phones: 1100 , 1100 , 1101 , 1108 , 1110 , 1110 , 1110i , 1112 , 1112 , 1112i , 12i GSM Modul, 1600 , 1600 , 2112 , 2125i , 2126i , 2128i , 2255 , 2300 , 2300 , 2355 , 2600 , 2650 , 2651 , 2652 , 2760 Americas, 2760 Europe/Asia, 30 Terminal, 3100 , 3105 , 3108 , 3120 , 3120 , 3125 , 3128 , 3129 , 3152 , 3155 , 3155i , 3200 , 3205 , 3205i , 3220 , 3220 , 3300 , 3300 , 3320 , 3321 , 3360 , 3361 , 3510 , 3510i , 3520 , 3530 , 3560 , 3570 , 3585 , 3586 , 3586i , 3587 , 3587i , 3588i , 3589i , 3590 , 3595 , 3595i , 5070 , 5070 , 5100 , 5140 , 5140 , 5140i , 6010 , 6012 , 6015 , 6015i , 6016i , 6019i , 6020 , 6020 , 6021 , 6030 , 6030 , 6050 , 6060 , 6060 , 6061 , 6070 , 6070 , 6080 , 6080 , 610 Car Kit, 6100 , 6101 , 6101 , 6101 , 6102 , 6102 , 6102 , 6102 , 6103 , 6103 , 6108 , 6111 , 6112 , 6152 , 6155 , 6155i , 616 Car Kit, 6170 (TIKU) , 6170 (TIKU) , 6200 , 6220 , 6225 , 6225i , 6230 (TIKU) , 6230 (TIKU) , 6230i (TIKU) , 6235 (TIKU) , 6235i (TIKU) , 6236i , 6255 (TIKU) , 6255i (TIKU) , 6256 , 6256i , 6310 , 6310i , 6340 , 6340i , 6360 , 6370 , 6385 , 6500 , 6510 , 6560 , 6585 , 6590 , 6590i , 6610 , 6610i , 6650 , 6651 , 6800 , 6800 , 6810 , 6820 , 6820 , 6820i , 6822 , 6822 , 7200 , 7210 , 7250 , 7250i , 7260 , 7270 (TIKU), 7270 (TIKU) , 7280 (TIKU) , 7280 (TIKU) , 7360 , 7380 , 7600 (TIKU) , 7620 , 810 Car Kit, 8310 , 8390 , 8587 , 8800 (TIKU) , 8800 Sirocco Edition (TIKU) , 8801 (TIKU) , 8910 , 8910i , D211 , Nokia Remote Camera DCT-4+ (Plus) : 1200 , 1208 , 1208b , 1209 , 1650 , 1650b , 1680c-2b Classic, 2310 , 2600c , 2610 , 2610b , 2626 , 2630 Americas, 2630 Europe/Asia, 2670h Fold, 5000 , 5000 , 7070

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-18-2007, 05:35   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 75
Member: 457250
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
1110 rh 70 contect service plz help me


nokia 1110 rh 70 contect service plz any body solve my problem
plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-18-2007, 05:52   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: medan,indonesia
Age: 40
Posts: 124
Member: 131336
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
i have 1 too. but i have no idea. from my exp. 80% caused by faulty uem. but i dont really want 2 change it, cause u know......
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-18-2007, 07:26   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 223
Member: 362582
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 55
i have 1110 set on without sim ok but insrt sim set restart i m flash with jaf but no network then erase ufs and again flash jaf setr gon contect service plz help me argeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeent thank
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-18-2007, 07:30   #4 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: India
Age: 30
Posts: 2,705
Member: 432364
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 270
Quote:
Originally Posted by israrudin View Post
nokia 1110 rh 70 contect service plz any body solve my problem
plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz thanks

1. Erase flash

2. Full flash ( Use latest verison flash file )

3. Write a good pm ( u must write it )

4. Ulsetting


B.r.
Sunil.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-18-2007, 07:33   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 223
Member: 362582
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 55
Quote:
Originally Posted by israrudin View Post
nokia 1110 rh 70 contect service plz any body solve my problem
plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz thanks
http:///vbb/showthread.php?t=394214
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2007, 08:19   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 223
Member: 362582
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 55
sir set was eraseing probelm any sol
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2007, 11:46   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Lhick's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: InsideOut
Posts: 5,658
Member: 333359
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 91
Quote:
Originally Posted by worry786 View Post
sir set was eraseing probelm any sol
Mate what Box are you using?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2007, 07:58   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: medan,indonesia
Age: 40
Posts: 124
Member: 131336
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
i already solve the problem. by flashing with 3.08 it's on again...
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2007, 15:07   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 217
Member: 269766
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
I also have same problem...
THe Phone is version 5.03 and it doesn't INIT SIMLOCKS....
Any help????
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2007, 07:38   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: medan,indonesia
Age: 40
Posts: 124
Member: 131336
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
uem faulty. try 2 reflow...
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2007, 07:42   #11 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 72
Member: 287479
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
i slove this promble by flashing 3.08 ver
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2007, 07:51   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Sullykaka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Ampang,Kuala Lumpur,Malaysia
Age: 50
Posts: 214
Member: 363434
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
do you flash it without *.cnt file ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2007, 08:36   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
ribaria's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Bulgaria
Age: 42
Posts: 260
Member: 15921
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 25
Hi

Try to change lcd !

B.R. ribaria
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2007, 10:47   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
jimm07ct's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: agrabad,ctg,Bangladesh
Age: 37
Posts: 1,404
Member: 426688
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1596204
Thanks Meter: 524
bro israrudin , i think you need to a latest version file and then must be needed a good pm . i think then set will be ok
best of luck
bro, jimmy
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-25-2007, 18:58   #15 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Egypt
Age: 34
Posts: 68
Member: 229121
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Jaf Solve the problem 100% ..Fully flash the phone MCU-PPM-CNT then unlock 100% work .. If the problem still exist try version 3.42 to solve then upgrade to 6.00
regards..
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
5130c-2 sl3 contect service plz help me nicearif MXKEY Nokia Flasher and Unlocker (by Alim Hape) 17 04-26-2010 14:22
6610 contect service plz help me friends israrudin Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 9 06-30-2007 07:58
1110 rh 70 contect service help me israrudin Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 7 06-10-2007 12:25
1110i rh-93 contact service plz help me ahlawy6137 Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 3 11-25-2006 20:29

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:22.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.36497 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO