GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 )


Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) DCT-4 Phones: 1100 , 1100 , 1101 , 1108 , 1110 , 1110 , 1110i , 1112 , 1112 , 1112i , 12i GSM Modul, 1600 , 1600 , 2112 , 2125i , 2126i , 2128i , 2255 , 2300 , 2300 , 2355 , 2600 , 2650 , 2651 , 2652 , 2760 Americas, 2760 Europe/Asia, 30 Terminal, 3100 , 3105 , 3108 , 3120 , 3120 , 3125 , 3128 , 3129 , 3152 , 3155 , 3155i , 3200 , 3205 , 3205i , 3220 , 3220 , 3300 , 3300 , 3320 , 3321 , 3360 , 3361 , 3510 , 3510i , 3520 , 3530 , 3560 , 3570 , 3585 , 3586 , 3586i , 3587 , 3587i , 3588i , 3589i , 3590 , 3595 , 3595i , 5070 , 5070 , 5100 , 5140 , 5140 , 5140i , 6010 , 6012 , 6015 , 6015i , 6016i , 6019i , 6020 , 6020 , 6021 , 6030 , 6030 , 6050 , 6060 , 6060 , 6061 , 6070 , 6070 , 6080 , 6080 , 610 Car Kit, 6100 , 6101 , 6101 , 6101 , 6102 , 6102 , 6102 , 6102 , 6103 , 6103 , 6108 , 6111 , 6112 , 6152 , 6155 , 6155i , 616 Car Kit, 6170 (TIKU) , 6170 (TIKU) , 6200 , 6220 , 6225 , 6225i , 6230 (TIKU) , 6230 (TIKU) , 6230i (TIKU) , 6235 (TIKU) , 6235i (TIKU) , 6236i , 6255 (TIKU) , 6255i (TIKU) , 6256 , 6256i , 6310 , 6310i , 6340 , 6340i , 6360 , 6370 , 6385 , 6500 , 6510 , 6560 , 6585 , 6590 , 6590i , 6610 , 6610i , 6650 , 6651 , 6800 , 6800 , 6810 , 6820 , 6820 , 6820i , 6822 , 6822 , 7200 , 7210 , 7250 , 7250i , 7260 , 7270 (TIKU), 7270 (TIKU) , 7280 (TIKU) , 7280 (TIKU) , 7360 , 7380 , 7600 (TIKU) , 7620 , 810 Car Kit, 8310 , 8390 , 8587 , 8800 (TIKU) , 8800 Sirocco Edition (TIKU) , 8801 (TIKU) , 8910 , 8910i , D211 , Nokia Remote Camera DCT-4+ (Plus) : 1200 , 1208 , 1208b , 1209 , 1650 , 1650b , 1680c-2b Classic, 2310 , 2600c , 2610 , 2610b , 2626 , 2630 Americas, 2630 Europe/Asia, 2670h Fold, 5000 , 5000 , 7070

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-24-2005, 14:09   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2004
Age: 44
Posts: 180
Member: 64744
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
3120 Contact Service


i HAVE HERE 3 3120 i flash the phones and now when iam powering up shows me contact service.
I am working withufs flaser and i try 3 diferent ersion but the same problem
The only strange when iam flashing is that when the flaser try to erase the aerea 4 show me the massage out of chip bounds.
Does anybody have a solution or a sugestion about this problem?

Thank you
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2005, 21:25   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Poland
Age: 36
Posts: 10
Member: 85625
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Probably you flash the phones lower sw version than there was in phone .......I have the same problem in my 3100.....flash your phones the same or higher sw wersion and immediately after it do full factory default, ui default,sw reset ..........sory for my english
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2005, 21:39   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
uppwd2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Now inside NHL-2NA
Age: 46
Posts: 429
Member: 115864
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
Quote:
Originally Posted by phpl
i HAVE HERE 3 3120 i flash the phones and now when iam powering up shows me contact service.
I am working withufs flaser and i try 3 diferent ersion but the same problem
The only strange when iam flashing is that when the flaser try to erase the aerea 4 show me the massage out of chip bounds.
Does anybody have a solution or a sugestion about this problem?

Thank you
Hi

flash it with MCU+PPM ver 6.01 it works 10000%.

B.R
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2005, 09:01   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2004
Age: 44
Posts: 180
Member: 64744
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
thank you guys I solve the problem
I flash the phone with 6.01 ver and i make ui defaults
now the tree of them working good

Thank you
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2005, 11:33   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
vladmoto's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: galati
Age: 35
Posts: 159
Member: 44023
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
or try to flash latest software for rh-19 because, i think, in older version there was no 3120
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2005, 08:42   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: India
Age: 39
Posts: 128
Member: 61378
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
flash it with MCU+PPM ver 6.01.FOR ME ITS WORKING. MY 3 PHONES HAD SAME PROBLEM. ITS WORKING FINE
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-25-2005, 16:43   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 36
Posts: 9,602
Member: 146708
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.108221
Thanks Meter: 1,595
Quote:
Originally Posted by LVVINE
flash it with MCU+PPM ver 6.01.FOR ME ITS WORKING. MY 3 PHONES HAD SAME PROBLEM. ITS WORKING FINE

but my phone is not working..I flashed 6.01 sw but still contact service...
what is the problem..?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-2005, 19:42   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
VinhHai's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 363
Member: 34310
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23
@ phpl

Quote:
Originally Posted by phpl
i HAVE HERE 3 3120 i flash the phones and now when iam powering up shows me contact service.
I am working withufs flaser and i try 3 diferent ersion but the same problem
The only strange when iam flashing is that when the flaser try to erase the aerea 4 show me the massage out of chip bounds.
Does anybody have a solution or a sugestion about this problem?

Thank you
Hi,

- Full erase flash from : 0x01000000 to 0x017FFFFF.
- Full flash MCU+PPM+CNT with higher version (lastest is 6.01).
will be OK.

B.R
Vinh Hai
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-2005, 23:48   #9 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Poland/England
Age: 37
Posts: 42
Member: 53564
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by VinhHai
Hi,

- Full erase flash from : 0x01000000 to 0x017FFFFF.
- Full flash MCU+PPM+CNT with higher version (lastest is 6.01).
will be OK.

B.R
Vinh Hai

hi ;

can you tall me this adres perf(to omit) imei flash adres????

10x
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2005, 05:08   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
VinhHai's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 363
Member: 34310
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23
Quote:
Originally Posted by jachuxxx
hi ;

can you tall me this adres perf(to omit) imei flash adres????

10x
Hi,

For UFS,
- Read full PM.
- To choose this address u click Erease button, Click Yes and u can see it!!!!

B.R
Vinh Hai
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
3120 contact service honeytelecom Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 1 06-13-2006 11:35
3120 contact service honeytelecom Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 1 02-23-2006 14:30
3120 contact service .:Kuku:. Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 2 11-30-2005 12:25
prob with ufs 3120 contact service kasra UFS2 + UFS3-Tornadoflasher 7 11-15-2005 21:03
3120 contact service Greenhorn Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 3 06-09-2005 04:51

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:48.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.34675 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO