GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 )

Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) DCT-4 Phones: 1100 , 1100 , 1101 , 1108 , 1110 , 1110 , 1110i , 1112 , 1112 , 1112i , 12i GSM Modul, 1600 , 1600 , 2112 , 2125i , 2126i , 2128i , 2255 , 2300 , 2300 , 2355 , 2600 , 2650 , 2651 , 2652 , 2760 Americas, 2760 Europe/Asia, 30 Terminal, 3100 , 3105 , 3108 , 3120 , 3120 , 3125 , 3128 , 3129 , 3152 , 3155 , 3155i , 3200 , 3205 , 3205i , 3220 , 3220 , 3300 , 3300 , 3320 , 3321 , 3360 , 3361 , 3510 , 3510i , 3520 , 3530 , 3560 , 3570 , 3585 , 3586 , 3586i , 3587 , 3587i , 3588i , 3589i , 3590 , 3595 , 3595i , 5070 , 5070 , 5100 , 5140 , 5140 , 5140i , 6010 , 6012 , 6015 , 6015i , 6016i , 6019i , 6020 , 6020 , 6021 , 6030 , 6030 , 6050 , 6060 , 6060 , 6061 , 6070 , 6070 , 6080 , 6080 , 610 Car Kit, 6100 , 6101 , 6101 , 6101 , 6102 , 6102 , 6102 , 6102 , 6103 , 6103 , 6108 , 6111 , 6112 , 6152 , 6155 , 6155i , 616 Car Kit, 6170 (TIKU) , 6170 (TIKU) , 6200 , 6220 , 6225 , 6225i , 6230 (TIKU) , 6230 (TIKU) , 6230i (TIKU) , 6235 (TIKU) , 6235i (TIKU) , 6236i , 6255 (TIKU) , 6255i (TIKU) , 6256 , 6256i , 6310 , 6310i , 6340 , 6340i , 6360 , 6370 , 6385 , 6500 , 6510 , 6560 , 6585 , 6590 , 6590i , 6610 , 6610i , 6650 , 6651 , 6800 , 6800 , 6810 , 6820 , 6820 , 6820i , 6822 , 6822 , 7200 , 7210 , 7250 , 7250i , 7260 , 7270 (TIKU), 7270 (TIKU) , 7280 (TIKU) , 7280 (TIKU) , 7360 , 7380 , 7600 (TIKU) , 7620 , 810 Car Kit, 8310 , 8390 , 8587 , 8800 (TIKU) , 8800 Sirocco Edition (TIKU) , 8801 (TIKU) , 8910 , 8910i , D211 , Nokia Remote Camera DCT-4+ (Plus) : 1200 , 1208 , 1208b , 1209 , 1650 , 1650b , 1680c-2b Classic, 2310 , 2600c , 2610 , 2610b , 2626 , 2630 Americas, 2630 Europe/Asia, 2670h Fold, 5000 , 5000 , 7070

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-08-2007, 10:37   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
freshwhite's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: MOROGORO,TANZANIA
Age: 41
Posts: 1,134
Member: 87204
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 145
6030 Rm-225 100% Unlock Solution


how to unlock rm 225 with ufs
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2007, 05:45   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Lhick's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: InsideOut
Posts: 5,658
Member: 333359
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 91
I think not Supported with UFS alone.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2007, 06:04   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
nishaon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Deep Blue G.S.M.
Posts: 2,369
Member: 225229
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 90
U can try JAF if you have
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2007, 06:19   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
G*Mughal*G's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Rawalpindi,Pakistan
Age: 40
Posts: 235
Member: 133099
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1582860
Thanks Meter: 18
Yes jaf unlocks 6030b RM-225 100% ok.... but if u dont have jaf try searching DCT+ Fusion, I noticed that unlock / restore files for RM-225 are also included in it but i did not tested...


WBR
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2007, 06:50   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mkwatis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: EAST AFRICA! TANZANIA
Posts: 906
Member: 22893
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1607086
Thanks Meter: 130
@grmughal;

you can attach link for the newbie like me
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2007, 07:22   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
hackerbd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Bangladesh
Posts: 1,196
Member: 247758
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1574842
Thanks Meter: 258
Search in forum,you will get your answare.


BR
!!bdlshohel!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2007, 07:27   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
gsmmama's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: http://
Age: 39
Posts: 185
Member: 480132
Status: Offline
Sonork: GSM MAMA(1627760)
Thanks Meter: 56
Unhappy Re:

Hi dear friend,
ufs v 2.0.3 is not support in the 6030b But ufs last v2.0.5 is support but ufs box is not work in last v2.0.5 ok .



RE...

GSM MAMA
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2007, 08:29   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
G*Mughal*G's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Rawalpindi,Pakistan
Age: 40
Posts: 235
Member: 133099
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1582860
Thanks Meter: 18
Quote:
Originally Posted by mkwatis View Post
@grmughal;

you can attach link for the newbie like me
Here u go brother http:///vbb/showthread.php?t=407226
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2007, 08:31   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: phillipines
Posts: 114
Member: 508598
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
Thats Not Supported At Ufs

Try In Jaf If Have, It Work
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-27-2007, 16:12   #10 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
::gsmcoder::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: /%%temp%%.;adb
Posts: 3,654
Member: 172434
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.161280
Thanks Meter: 574
try using jaff, jaff can unlock thismodel
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-29-2007, 19:07   #11 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: dword ptr [ebp-1C], edx
Posts: 4,633
Member: 322417
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 908
Donate money to this user
i unlocked with mt-box but resulst no network
what band use this phone any idea 6030b
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-29-2007, 19:11   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: TUNISIA
Age: 34
Posts: 473
Member: 68330
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 47
JUST CHANGE FILTER AS SHOWN ON OTHER THREADS TESTED 100% and write PM
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-29-2007, 22:30   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Muneer Ahmed's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: United Arab Emirates
Age: 29
Posts: 470
Member: 60500
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by Formingus View Post
i unlocked with mt-box but resulst no network
what band use this phone any idea 6030b
u have to do hardware by changing itsfilter and also change the band thn it will work fine.....

BR
Muneer Ahmed (mR. hOt)
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-2008, 12:52   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 179
Member: 336744
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
I have nokia 6030B from tmobile USA. I unlock using JAF but now I have no network. Any suggestions with out having to change hardware? I am not trying to convert to 6030. I want to keep it on 850/1900.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-2008, 13:02   #15 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 1
Member: 675288
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
how to unlock the security code of my nokia 6220. here's the IMEI: 351508001628046. i forgot my security code that is why i can't use my phone memory. thanks a lot in adavance!
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
6030 Rm-225 Convert 100% Ok malikkk Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 94 09-02-2015 13:32
TATA WALKY C2 100% Unlocking Solution kumar_gsm_kumar Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones 32 10-31-2014 07:54
6030 b rm 225 . problem unlocking tical MT-BOX 2 10-31-2007 11:09
Please help to Unlock Nokia 6030 RM-225 tpkatz n-Box 6 01-07-2007 09:33

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:12.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.43621 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO