GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 )

Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) DCT-4 Phones: 1100 , 1100 , 1101 , 1108 , 1110 , 1110 , 1110i , 1112 , 1112 , 1112i , 12i GSM Modul, 1600 , 1600 , 2112 , 2125i , 2126i , 2128i , 2255 , 2300 , 2300 , 2355 , 2600 , 2650 , 2651 , 2652 , 2760 Americas, 2760 Europe/Asia, 30 Terminal, 3100 , 3105 , 3108 , 3120 , 3120 , 3125 , 3128 , 3129 , 3152 , 3155 , 3155i , 3200 , 3205 , 3205i , 3220 , 3220 , 3300 , 3300 , 3320 , 3321 , 3360 , 3361 , 3510 , 3510i , 3520 , 3530 , 3560 , 3570 , 3585 , 3586 , 3586i , 3587 , 3587i , 3588i , 3589i , 3590 , 3595 , 3595i , 5070 , 5070 , 5100 , 5140 , 5140 , 5140i , 6010 , 6012 , 6015 , 6015i , 6016i , 6019i , 6020 , 6020 , 6021 , 6030 , 6030 , 6050 , 6060 , 6060 , 6061 , 6070 , 6070 , 6080 , 6080 , 610 Car Kit, 6100 , 6101 , 6101 , 6101 , 6102 , 6102 , 6102 , 6102 , 6103 , 6103 , 6108 , 6111 , 6112 , 6152 , 6155 , 6155i , 616 Car Kit, 6170 (TIKU) , 6170 (TIKU) , 6200 , 6220 , 6225 , 6225i , 6230 (TIKU) , 6230 (TIKU) , 6230i (TIKU) , 6235 (TIKU) , 6235i (TIKU) , 6236i , 6255 (TIKU) , 6255i (TIKU) , 6256 , 6256i , 6310 , 6310i , 6340 , 6340i , 6360 , 6370 , 6385 , 6500 , 6510 , 6560 , 6585 , 6590 , 6590i , 6610 , 6610i , 6650 , 6651 , 6800 , 6800 , 6810 , 6820 , 6820 , 6820i , 6822 , 6822 , 7200 , 7210 , 7250 , 7250i , 7260 , 7270 (TIKU), 7270 (TIKU) , 7280 (TIKU) , 7280 (TIKU) , 7360 , 7380 , 7600 (TIKU) , 7620 , 810 Car Kit, 8310 , 8390 , 8587 , 8800 (TIKU) , 8800 Sirocco Edition (TIKU) , 8801 (TIKU) , 8910 , 8910i , D211 , Nokia Remote Camera DCT-4+ (Plus) : 1200 , 1208 , 1208b , 1209 , 1650 , 1650b , 1680c-2b Classic, 2310 , 2600c , 2610 , 2610b , 2626 , 2630 Americas, 2630 Europe/Asia, 2670h Fold, 5000 , 5000 , 7070

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-08-2007, 22:23   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 60
Member: 235718
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
can i convert 1112b to 1112 to work on 900-1800

hello evry body
can any one help me to convert 1112b to 1112 to work on 900-1800

can be soft or hard or both

can any body advice me
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2007, 09:38   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
gabi_harlem's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Romania
Age: 31
Posts: 228
Member: 163459
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
Hy here is your solution. Flash fone with 5.03 or 5.53 , and write pm too and then do modification like in picture
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 1112b to 1112.JPG (175.6 KB, 823 views)
Attached Files
File Type: txt 1110-5.53ok.pm.txt (2.6 KB, 367 views)
File Type: txt 1112-5.03ok.pm.txt (2.6 KB, 390 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to gabi_harlem For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 08-03-2007, 20:42   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: BANGLADESH,jessore,
Posts: 170
Member: 464341
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
nice job it's work thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2007, 20:45   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: BANGLADESH,jessore,
Posts: 170
Member: 464341
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
r u give me 6030b to 6030 convert
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2007, 20:53   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 60
Member: 235718
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
thinks for your help

Quote:
Originally Posted by gabi_harlem View Post
Hy here is your solution. Flash fone with 5.03 or 5.53 , and write pm too and then do modification like in picture


i work this before you pbost your solution and i read pm file from anthor phone now this work with two phones and iam very thanks for your help
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-2007, 02:08   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: orient pearl
Posts: 127
Member: 424047
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
nice sharing mates..........
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to cellmicro For This Useful Post:
Old 08-05-2007, 11:09   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
gabi_harlem's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Romania
Age: 31
Posts: 228
Member: 163459
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
For 6030b to 6030 do the same hardware modification and just read from anather 6030 full pm and write itt in your fone and will be oK. And don't forget to flash 6030 firmware
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to gabi_harlem For This Useful Post:
Old 08-05-2007, 11:25   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sajidali's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: PAKISTAN
Age: 29
Posts: 1,742
Member: 181886
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1579817
Thanks Meter: 1,000
6030b to 6030

6030b convert to 6030 tested
Attached Files
File Type: rar 6030bto6030.rar (28.9 KB, 267 views)
File Type: rar 6030.rar (3.5 KB, 184 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to sajidali For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 12-07-2007, 13:10   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 30
Posts: 1,163
Member: 138583
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 120
Quote:
Originally Posted by gabi_harlem View Post
Hy here is your solution. Flash fone with 5.03 or 5.53 , and write pm too and then do modification like in picture
i HAVE TO FLASH IT WITH RH-92, or RH-93?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to -luigi- For This Useful Post:
Old 09-11-2008, 17:46   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rana_sab's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Pakistan
Age: 36
Posts: 670
Member: 62911
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 156
with 5.03 or 5.53 phone not power up only power up with 6.64 what about this phone?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to rana_sab For This Useful Post:
Old 05-25-2009, 08:41   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 572
Member: 532257
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1624266
Thanks Meter: 46
same problem plz urgent help

with 5.03 or 5.53 phone not power up only power up with 6.64 what about this phone?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to faisal_fs For This Useful Post:
Old 05-30-2009, 06:54   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
jan123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Shahdadpur
Age: 23
Posts: 376
Member: 600482
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 56
not work ggggggggggg
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to jan123 For This Useful Post:
Old 07-26-2009, 13:30   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: RAWALPINDI
Posts: 15
Member: 519769
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
will some one gave me the full pm which works properly with the converted 1112b in to 1112 its urgent plzzzzz
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to usman raja For This Useful Post:
Old 07-26-2009, 13:45   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Pakistan Karachi
Age: 19
Posts: 1,654
Member: 1311812
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 113
i think 6030b not convert to 6030
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-31-2009, 12:58   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::Zafar Communication::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Live in your Heart
Posts: 1,567
Member: 71045
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
Quote:
Originally Posted by gabi_harlem View Post
Hy here is your solution. Flash fone with 5.03 or 5.53 , and write pm too and then do modification like in picture

hi

brother i facing problem i have 1112b converted set in hand come with software problem i read with mt box is show rh-93 but verssion i could not see problerly i read and flash with mt rh-93 but after flash when i powered on could not power on light and displayed later i flash with rh-92 6.46 it powered on normal and counld not shown signal

but i try number of version rh-93 after complete erase same problem not progress no powered on and light on key board also any comments please



thanks & regards


Zafar Janjua
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Can T-mobile E315 work on 900/1800? dishxpert Trident/AGERE Platform 2 09-28-2005 07:11
how to make t722i t-mobile to work on 900/1800 band? GOODNESS Motorola P2k 5 08-09-2005 07:13
How can 3510i work on 900/1800 gsm frequency.........? irfaN_vu Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 1 05-16-2005 15:03
How can 3595 work on 900/1800 gsm frequency??? mailhassan Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 10 05-14-2005 06:30
help with AT & T C3xx need it to work on 900/1800 MichieMax Motorola P2k 2 04-09-2004 00:32

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:38.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.65767 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO