GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 )

Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) DCT-4 Phones: 1100 , 1100 , 1101 , 1108 , 1110 , 1110 , 1110i , 1112 , 1112 , 1112i , 12i GSM Modul, 1600 , 1600 , 2112 , 2125i , 2126i , 2128i , 2255 , 2300 , 2300 , 2355 , 2600 , 2650 , 2651 , 2652 , 2760 Americas, 2760 Europe/Asia, 30 Terminal, 3100 , 3105 , 3108 , 3120 , 3120 , 3125 , 3128 , 3129 , 3152 , 3155 , 3155i , 3200 , 3205 , 3205i , 3220 , 3220 , 3300 , 3300 , 3320 , 3321 , 3360 , 3361 , 3510 , 3510i , 3520 , 3530 , 3560 , 3570 , 3585 , 3586 , 3586i , 3587 , 3587i , 3588i , 3589i , 3590 , 3595 , 3595i , 5070 , 5070 , 5100 , 5140 , 5140 , 5140i , 6010 , 6012 , 6015 , 6015i , 6016i , 6019i , 6020 , 6020 , 6021 , 6030 , 6030 , 6050 , 6060 , 6060 , 6061 , 6070 , 6070 , 6080 , 6080 , 610 Car Kit, 6100 , 6101 , 6101 , 6101 , 6102 , 6102 , 6102 , 6102 , 6103 , 6103 , 6108 , 6111 , 6112 , 6152 , 6155 , 6155i , 616 Car Kit, 6170 (TIKU) , 6170 (TIKU) , 6200 , 6220 , 6225 , 6225i , 6230 (TIKU) , 6230 (TIKU) , 6230i (TIKU) , 6235 (TIKU) , 6235i (TIKU) , 6236i , 6255 (TIKU) , 6255i (TIKU) , 6256 , 6256i , 6310 , 6310i , 6340 , 6340i , 6360 , 6370 , 6385 , 6500 , 6510 , 6560 , 6585 , 6590 , 6590i , 6610 , 6610i , 6650 , 6651 , 6800 , 6800 , 6810 , 6820 , 6820 , 6820i , 6822 , 6822 , 7200 , 7210 , 7250 , 7250i , 7260 , 7270 (TIKU), 7270 (TIKU) , 7280 (TIKU) , 7280 (TIKU) , 7360 , 7380 , 7600 (TIKU) , 7620 , 810 Car Kit, 8310 , 8390 , 8587 , 8800 (TIKU) , 8800 Sirocco Edition (TIKU) , 8801 (TIKU) , 8910 , 8910i , D211 , Nokia Remote Camera DCT-4+ (Plus) : 1200 , 1208 , 1208b , 1209 , 1650 , 1650b , 1680c-2b Classic, 2310 , 2600c , 2610 , 2610b , 2626 , 2630 Americas, 2630 Europe/Asia, 2670h Fold, 5000 , 5000 , 7070

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-21-2005, 06:53   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 26
Posts: 10
Member: 134373
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
help..! my mmc corrupted

i try to use the mmc medic, after i reformat it, my mmc are still coruppted, how can i fix this? pls help me... thanks..
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2005, 07:03   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 417
Member: 139043
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
try to format the mmc card with the phone.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2005, 07:12   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 26
Posts: 10
Member: 134373
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
how to do it? is it possible? i used nokia 6260 with 64mb mmc card
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2005, 07:22   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 417
Member: 139043
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
get a card reader to format it. That is the best way
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2005, 07:29   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 26
Posts: 10
Member: 134373
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
dude, i reformat the card using the mmc medic, and to do it, i have to used the card reader, i ALREADY have the card reader, but it is still coruppted, is there anyway that can save my mmc? or should i buy a new mmc?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2005, 23:44   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Steamroller's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Ro
Age: 33
Posts: 255
Member: 126197
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
try the mmc on another phone!
I have the same problem with 6260 (phone is damaged... mmc is ok and no other mmc works with that phone)!
BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2005, 07:53   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 33
Posts: 34
Member: 126015
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by nesta_naqi
dude, i reformat the card using the mmc medic, and to do it, i have to used the card reader, i ALREADY have the card reader, but it is still coruppted, is there anyway that can save my mmc? or should i buy a new mmc?
Ok, put ur MMC into ur Memory Card Reader. Using MMC Medic, format ur MMC, but u must set it with the right setting (name, drive, size etc..). After completed with MMC Medic, put ur MMC back into ur phone. Using built-in Memory Card function in ur phone, format that MMC. U must wait a few minutes because it takes a long time to format it back, depending on ur MMC size. After the above steps completed, ur MMC is turn into the right track!
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2005, 11:14   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: london
Age: 32
Posts: 133
Member: 101595
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
pls can i use my 6670 as a card reader to format my MMC?mine is corrupted too.But i can use other MMC on my 6670 but can't use this one.HELP!
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
my nkia 6600 mmc corrupted...............help. Teepat Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 19 06-06-2009 08:41
N70 mmc corrupted........ help.. 081372002070 Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 14 04-24-2008 14:25
[6681] mmc corrupt without mmc inside the phone Johnvinsley Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 4 11-06-2007 12:36
6670 mmc corrupted ..help......... alfred_smd Hardware Equipments for GSM 9 05-18-2007 05:11
MMC corrupted in 6630 any help smellme Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 2 08-23-2006 05:46

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:50.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.35673 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO