GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 )

Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) DCT-4 Phones: 1100 , 1100 , 1101 , 1108 , 1110 , 1110 , 1110i , 1112 , 1112 , 1112i , 12i GSM Modul, 1600 , 1600 , 2112 , 2125i , 2126i , 2128i , 2255 , 2300 , 2300 , 2355 , 2600 , 2650 , 2651 , 2652 , 2760 Americas, 2760 Europe/Asia, 30 Terminal, 3100 , 3105 , 3108 , 3120 , 3120 , 3125 , 3128 , 3129 , 3152 , 3155 , 3155i , 3200 , 3205 , 3205i , 3220 , 3220 , 3300 , 3300 , 3320 , 3321 , 3360 , 3361 , 3510 , 3510i , 3520 , 3530 , 3560 , 3570 , 3585 , 3586 , 3586i , 3587 , 3587i , 3588i , 3589i , 3590 , 3595 , 3595i , 5070 , 5070 , 5100 , 5140 , 5140 , 5140i , 6010 , 6012 , 6015 , 6015i , 6016i , 6019i , 6020 , 6020 , 6021 , 6030 , 6030 , 6050 , 6060 , 6060 , 6061 , 6070 , 6070 , 6080 , 6080 , 610 Car Kit, 6100 , 6101 , 6101 , 6101 , 6102 , 6102 , 6102 , 6102 , 6103 , 6103 , 6108 , 6111 , 6112 , 6152 , 6155 , 6155i , 616 Car Kit, 6170 (TIKU) , 6170 (TIKU) , 6200 , 6220 , 6225 , 6225i , 6230 (TIKU) , 6230 (TIKU) , 6230i (TIKU) , 6235 (TIKU) , 6235i (TIKU) , 6236i , 6255 (TIKU) , 6255i (TIKU) , 6256 , 6256i , 6310 , 6310i , 6340 , 6340i , 6360 , 6370 , 6385 , 6500 , 6510 , 6560 , 6585 , 6590 , 6590i , 6610 , 6610i , 6650 , 6651 , 6800 , 6800 , 6810 , 6820 , 6820 , 6820i , 6822 , 6822 , 7200 , 7210 , 7250 , 7250i , 7260 , 7270 (TIKU), 7270 (TIKU) , 7280 (TIKU) , 7280 (TIKU) , 7360 , 7380 , 7600 (TIKU) , 7620 , 810 Car Kit, 8310 , 8390 , 8587 , 8800 (TIKU) , 8800 Sirocco Edition (TIKU) , 8801 (TIKU) , 8910 , 8910i , D211 , Nokia Remote Camera DCT-4+ (Plus) : 1200 , 1208 , 1208b , 1209 , 1650 , 1650b , 1680c-2b Classic, 2310 , 2600c , 2610 , 2610b , 2626 , 2630 Americas, 2630 Europe/Asia, 2670h Fold, 5000 , 5000 , 7070

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-21-2002, 16:34   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: Eindhoven The Netherlands
Posts: 77
Member: 2907
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Question Netmonitor activation on 6310(i)

I have an 6310 and I would like to use netmonitor.
Does anybody know if there is a solution to activate this ?

Kind regards,

Roy
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2002, 06:55   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
GsmCyber's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Portugal
Age: 28
Posts: 211
Member: 6080
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
try with LogoManager

Regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2002, 18:20   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: Eindhoven The Netherlands
Posts: 77
Member: 2907
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I would like to do that with logomanager but the current version(1.2.6)does not support the 6310(i) netmonitor.
But thanks for the reply !


  Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2002, 21:51   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Indonesia
Age: 38
Posts: 3
Member: 12300
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Angry

Since N6310(i) is DCT-4 Phone processor, net monitor can't be activated using logo manager. Only DCT-3 phone that can be net monitor activated.

Regards,
Renner Chen
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2002, 02:42   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
GsmCyber's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Portugal
Age: 28
Posts: 211
Member: 6080
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Try oxygen or pc suite.

Regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2002, 07:46   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Portugal
Posts: 6
Member: 11870
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I don't think that u can activate netmonitor in DCT-4 phones.
Don't think they have it.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2002, 23:08   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
GsmCyber's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Portugal
Age: 28
Posts: 211
Member: 6080
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Logo Manager 1.2.7

Try the new version of Logo MAnager (1.2.7):

LogoManager version 1.2.7 released

Added support for 6310i
Fixed picture message SMS size problem
Fixed problem with 6210 picture messages
Changing to picture message mode switches to the phone canvas size
Reverted ringtone method for old phones
Added support for 8855
Corrected picture message numbering on 3310 and 8250
Updated operator list
Added support for new 6310 firmware
Added support for 5210, 8855 and 3395 animated screensavers

You can download here:

Logo Manager 1.2.7

Regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2002, 20:47   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Portugal
Posts: 6
Member: 11870
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Netmonitor option deactivated in Logomanager 1.2.7 for DCT-4 phones
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-06-2002, 13:26   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Posts: 19
Member: 10184
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
net monitor can officially be activated on DCT-4 units!!!
just that no 3rd party software are available to activate this yet.


-markyap
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-06-2002, 16:04   #10 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: Eindhoven The Netherlands
Posts: 77
Member: 2907
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Talking

Thanx for all the reply's !

Now the only question is when will there be a progam to activate netmonitor ?
I think that there are enough people in this forum that could make such a program. So lets wait till somebody make's it .


Kind regards ,

Royke
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
netmonitor activator ::.::HITGSM::.:: Wanted Products 0 03-16-2003 20:32
Netmonitor Activation Software **HERE*** chipi x1x to x45/x50 29 09-10-2002 01:31
Any Solution for Netmonitor on 6310 / 8310 ? jan Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 0 03-02-2002 05:43
t20e/t29 netmonitor activation kourampies Old Ericsson Phones & Sony Phones 19 02-06-2002 17:35
T20 netmonitor activation deko Old Ericsson Phones & Sony Phones 5 11-30-2001 06:54

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:38.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.27061 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO