GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 )


Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) DCT-4 Phones: 1100 , 1100 , 1101 , 1108 , 1110 , 1110 , 1110i , 1112 , 1112 , 1112i , 12i GSM Modul, 1600 , 1600 , 2112 , 2125i , 2126i , 2128i , 2255 , 2300 , 2300 , 2355 , 2600 , 2650 , 2651 , 2652 , 2760 Americas, 2760 Europe/Asia, 30 Terminal, 3100 , 3105 , 3108 , 3120 , 3120 , 3125 , 3128 , 3129 , 3152 , 3155 , 3155i , 3200 , 3205 , 3205i , 3220 , 3220 , 3300 , 3300 , 3320 , 3321 , 3360 , 3361 , 3510 , 3510i , 3520 , 3530 , 3560 , 3570 , 3585 , 3586 , 3586i , 3587 , 3587i , 3588i , 3589i , 3590 , 3595 , 3595i , 5070 , 5070 , 5100 , 5140 , 5140 , 5140i , 6010 , 6012 , 6015 , 6015i , 6016i , 6019i , 6020 , 6020 , 6021 , 6030 , 6030 , 6050 , 6060 , 6060 , 6061 , 6070 , 6070 , 6080 , 6080 , 610 Car Kit, 6100 , 6101 , 6101 , 6101 , 6102 , 6102 , 6102 , 6102 , 6103 , 6103 , 6108 , 6111 , 6112 , 6152 , 6155 , 6155i , 616 Car Kit, 6170 (TIKU) , 6170 (TIKU) , 6200 , 6220 , 6225 , 6225i , 6230 (TIKU) , 6230 (TIKU) , 6230i (TIKU) , 6235 (TIKU) , 6235i (TIKU) , 6236i , 6255 (TIKU) , 6255i (TIKU) , 6256 , 6256i , 6310 , 6310i , 6340 , 6340i , 6360 , 6370 , 6385 , 6500 , 6510 , 6560 , 6585 , 6590 , 6590i , 6610 , 6610i , 6650 , 6651 , 6800 , 6800 , 6810 , 6820 , 6820 , 6820i , 6822 , 6822 , 7200 , 7210 , 7250 , 7250i , 7260 , 7270 (TIKU), 7270 (TIKU) , 7280 (TIKU) , 7280 (TIKU) , 7360 , 7380 , 7600 (TIKU) , 7620 , 810 Car Kit, 8310 , 8390 , 8587 , 8800 (TIKU) , 8800 Sirocco Edition (TIKU) , 8801 (TIKU) , 8910 , 8910i , D211 , Nokia Remote Camera DCT-4+ (Plus) : 1200 , 1208 , 1208b , 1209 , 1650 , 1650b , 1680c-2b Classic, 2310 , 2600c , 2610 , 2610b , 2626 , 2630 Americas, 2630 Europe/Asia, 2670h Fold, 5000 , 5000 , 7070

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-29-2005, 11:18   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Normunds's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: FF 4B 02
Posts: 256
Member: 77618
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Nokia 6230 reeboots if SIM inserted...


Without SIM works good - can call 112, without reebooting...
If SIM inserted reebooting... Need save contacts (only phonebook)
I read all PM.
Maybe i can flash phone & restore part of PM? Which adresses?
Someone know???
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2005, 11:36   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Zooropa
Age: 38
Posts: 484
Member: 18832
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
I had this problem, full pm, unlock, factory full, repair BT solved the problem with JAF.

WBR
e-studio.hu
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2005, 11:38   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Normunds's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: FF 4B 02
Posts: 256
Member: 77618
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Quote:
Originally Posted by lc5829
I had this problem, full pm, unlock, factory full, repair BT solved the problem with JAF.

WBR
e-studio.hu
Without flashing?
I need contacts... Phonebook...
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2005, 11:49   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Ciubaka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 923
Member: 42304
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
read your contact with OPM
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2005, 12:25   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
faisi's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 371
Member: 143322
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 35
hi
give erase file with griffin. and then flash it ......tested by me 100% work ok.

thanks .
BR..
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2005, 12:49   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Normunds's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: FF 4B 02
Posts: 256
Member: 77618
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Quote:
Originally Posted by faisi
hi
give erase file with griffin. and then flash it ......tested by me 100% work ok.

thanks .
BR..
Men... its Ok, if i need working phone. Tested by my self million times
But i need only contacts - phone book - all saved names & numbers...
Very important numbers...
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2005, 14:38   #7 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Age: 44
Posts: 60
Member: 78241
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
with griffin box you can do a backup of your phone try to do it if you got the box
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
K700 Hang If Sim Inserted Sadeeq Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 2 08-18-2006 21:08
6020 auto off if sim inserted MARKIE41 Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 12 05-17-2006 23:00
SE K500i blinking lcd if sim inserted :s janar_jk Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 0 12-01-2005 06:50
x60 restart if sim inserted ryumahon Panasonic 3 05-27-2005 15:55
a100 restart if sim inserted auto restart BEEKUAN Panasonic 22 02-01-2005 17:16

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:51.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.30948 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO