GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 )

Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) DCT-4 Phones: 1100 , 1100 , 1101 , 1108 , 1110 , 1110 , 1110i , 1112 , 1112 , 1112i , 12i GSM Modul, 1600 , 1600 , 2112 , 2125i , 2126i , 2128i , 2255 , 2300 , 2300 , 2355 , 2600 , 2650 , 2651 , 2652 , 2760 Americas, 2760 Europe/Asia, 30 Terminal, 3100 , 3105 , 3108 , 3120 , 3120 , 3125 , 3128 , 3129 , 3152 , 3155 , 3155i , 3200 , 3205 , 3205i , 3220 , 3220 , 3300 , 3300 , 3320 , 3321 , 3360 , 3361 , 3510 , 3510i , 3520 , 3530 , 3560 , 3570 , 3585 , 3586 , 3586i , 3587 , 3587i , 3588i , 3589i , 3590 , 3595 , 3595i , 5070 , 5070 , 5100 , 5140 , 5140 , 5140i , 6010 , 6012 , 6015 , 6015i , 6016i , 6019i , 6020 , 6020 , 6021 , 6030 , 6030 , 6050 , 6060 , 6060 , 6061 , 6070 , 6070 , 6080 , 6080 , 610 Car Kit, 6100 , 6101 , 6101 , 6101 , 6102 , 6102 , 6102 , 6102 , 6103 , 6103 , 6108 , 6111 , 6112 , 6152 , 6155 , 6155i , 616 Car Kit, 6170 (TIKU) , 6170 (TIKU) , 6200 , 6220 , 6225 , 6225i , 6230 (TIKU) , 6230 (TIKU) , 6230i (TIKU) , 6235 (TIKU) , 6235i (TIKU) , 6236i , 6255 (TIKU) , 6255i (TIKU) , 6256 , 6256i , 6310 , 6310i , 6340 , 6340i , 6360 , 6370 , 6385 , 6500 , 6510 , 6560 , 6585 , 6590 , 6590i , 6610 , 6610i , 6650 , 6651 , 6800 , 6800 , 6810 , 6820 , 6820 , 6820i , 6822 , 6822 , 7200 , 7210 , 7250 , 7250i , 7260 , 7270 (TIKU), 7270 (TIKU) , 7280 (TIKU) , 7280 (TIKU) , 7360 , 7380 , 7600 (TIKU) , 7620 , 810 Car Kit, 8310 , 8390 , 8587 , 8800 (TIKU) , 8800 Sirocco Edition (TIKU) , 8801 (TIKU) , 8910 , 8910i , D211 , Nokia Remote Camera DCT-4+ (Plus) : 1200 , 1208 , 1208b , 1209 , 1650 , 1650b , 1680c-2b Classic, 2310 , 2600c , 2610 , 2610b , 2626 , 2630 Americas, 2630 Europe/Asia, 2670h Fold, 5000 , 5000 , 7070

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-03-2008, 08:33   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: pakistan hafeez center
Age: 34
Posts: 32
Member: 314565
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Red face Is there any way to change imei of 1600 ???


any 1 knows how to change imei of nokia 1600 ???????

i have purchased 1 nokia 1600 2 months before and now its blocked since i the next day i have purchased it

please give any solution for this prob !!!!!

(I know its Illegal but its not even my fault )
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2008, 04:15   #2 (permalink)
Super Moderator
 
~Leo~'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: [OFFLINE][AWAY]
Posts: 5,055
Member: 224065
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577902
Thanks Meter: 7,850
how it's blocked if ur Imei ????????? u must change it's UEM I'm not sure if RPL calculating will help but use search on it
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2008, 19:52   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
yawer subhan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 134
Member: 652486
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 217
Quote:
Originally Posted by CC_ali_mohsin View Post
any 1 knows how to change imei of nokia 1600 ???????

i have purchased 1 nokia 1600 2 months before and now its blocked since i the next day i have purchased it

please give any solution for this prob !!!!!

(I know its Illegal but its not even my fault )
i have same probum imei is ?>??????????????????
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2008, 19:52   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
yawer subhan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 134
Member: 652486
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 217
plz hellp.........................
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2008, 19:53   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
yawer subhan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 134
Member: 652486
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 217
1600 nokia imei ??????????????????/
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-23-2008, 19:59   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
nasirahmed's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: LGE
Posts: 3,950
Member: 57760
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1579298
Thanks Meter: 3,495
U have no chance. U can't change the imei of 1600. Patching not supported.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-23-2008, 20:36   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tito millo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Where money is made
Age: 29
Posts: 3,045
Member: 390642
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1573430
Thanks Meter: 2,476
U can change imie to Nokia 1600 with Universal Box it will consume credits but will change ur imie...so it is possible....to repair imie ???????????? u need Universal Box and on DCT 4 tab go to imie tab then press use orginal and press do job and ur imie will be restored to original one after restore imie u need to flash ur fone

BR,
Tito Millo
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-24-2008, 09:14   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
nasirahmed's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: LGE
Posts: 3,950
Member: 57760
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1579298
Thanks Meter: 3,495
Quote:
Originally Posted by tito millo View Post
U can change imie to Nokia 1600 with Universal Box it will consume credits but will change ur imie...so it is possible....to repair imie ???????????? u need Universal Box and on DCT 4 tab go to imie tab then press use orginal and press do job and ur imie will be restored to original one after restore imie u need to flash ur fone

BR,
Tito Millo
I didn't know that. Thanks for the information.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2008, 05:42   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: INDIA
Posts: 435
Member: 542743
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 81
Quote:
Originally Posted by yawer subhan View Post
i have same probum imei is ?>??????????????????

try downgarding the phone i.e., try flashing with rh93 (1110i/1112) flash files.

if ok replace the lcd
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Is there any way to change ID number on SD memory cards?? Platijet GSM Programming & Reverse Engineering 0 01-08-2009 11:18
Is there any way to repair imei on M6100? Burnt Cobba VygisToolbox 3 11-25-2007 20:28
is ther any way to change imei of SE p910i sachinvij1 Sony Ericsson 1 12-25-2005 03:53
Is there any way to change imei on C55? Dubpoison E-Gold Based Phones 12 01-19-2004 21:03
is there any software to change sound of incoming sms? penoso Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 06-06-2002 08:50

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:29.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.32586 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO