GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-08-2007, 10:45   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
celluniversal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 40
Posts: 1,263
Member: 139388
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 98
1112 strange LCD problem


1112 no display

I checked with new display

I checked all the LCD tracks all fine

I changed new display connector

Still same status
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2007, 10:51   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: in the corner
Age: 31
Posts: 544
Member: 285779
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 49
posible with sw prob
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2007, 07:03   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
celluniversal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 40
Posts: 1,263
Member: 139388
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 98
Quote:
Originally Posted by amei8141 View Post
posible with sw prob
This is not a software problem.Phone is getting on and off,Incoming calls also no problem.Only no display.

Anyhow i flashed the phone too.No result same status
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2007, 07:29   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
yashtel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: SILIGURI
Age: 41
Posts: 828
Member: 170589
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,847
check your connection through reverse technology...............
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2007, 12:48   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
celluniversal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 40
Posts: 1,263
Member: 139388
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 98
Quote:
Originally Posted by yashtel View Post
check your connection through reverse technology...............
I can't understand wht u r saying,Explain more
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2007, 12:57   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
guedes666's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: PT
Age: 36
Posts: 1,734
Member: 108180
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.106866
Thanks Meter: 380
try to flash the phone with last SW version i think 6.41 if not works, try this CNT file and post the result


B.R.
guedes666
Attached Files
File Type: rar rh700_nai3.rar (163.3 KB, 470 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2007, 13:12   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
wasee8882's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: KARACHI
Posts: 145
Member: 207488
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
yeh brother its software problem ..
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2007, 07:43   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
celluniversal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 40
Posts: 1,263
Member: 139388
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 98
I tried all the way in the software.

Made full erase and Flashed with V5.54 and V6.01 no use

Tried with erase file also

Tried 3 different Pm files no use(MHZ pm,RepairPM,etc.)

Tried in UFS,JAF and universal box

It was 100% hardware problem.Have any guide?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-17-2007, 15:13   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
lolan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: India
Age: 35
Posts: 177
Member: 181862
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 38
pls explain............

Quote:
Originally Posted by yashtel View Post
check your connection through reverse technology...............



pls explain what is reverse technology..............
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-17-2007, 15:32   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
lolan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: India
Age: 35
Posts: 177
Member: 181862
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 38
hello brother,

Quote:
Originally Posted by celluniversal View Post
1112 no display

I checked with new display

I checked all the LCD tracks all fine

I changed new display connector

Still same status
did u fix this........
canwe chat now.
my id is [email protected] or [email protected]
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-18-2007, 10:48   #11 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Pakistan
Age: 43
Posts: 84
Member: 600376
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
Thumbs down 1112

Quote:
Originally Posted by celluniversal View Post
1112 no display

I checked with new display

I checked all the LCD tracks all fine

I changed new display connector

Still same status
when U power on the mobile Lcd light is on?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-18-2007, 13:30   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
digitized's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: ludhiana~india
Age: 34
Posts: 1,463
Member: 163833
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1579554
Thanks Meter: 5,694
Quote:
Originally Posted by celluniversal View Post
1112 no display

I checked with new display

I checked all the LCD tracks all fine

I changed new display connector

Still same status
brthr change the three resistence near the cpu ..these resistence are between the track... if then ur problem not solve then reball or change cpu...
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 6030 LCD ways.JPG (96.3 KB, 280 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-18-2007, 14:13   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Muneer Ahmed's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: United Arab Emirates
Age: 29
Posts: 470
Member: 60500
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
It is a software problem. Try to flash the phone when the lcd is attached, if it does not work then try to flash the phone without LCD and then attach the same or any other LCD....try and post the result if it works or not?

BR
Muneer Ahmed
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2008, 15:19   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rana_sab's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Pakistan
Age: 42
Posts: 688
Member: 62911
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 156
Smile 1112 lcd track

Connect the phone with UFS and then click info if you see LCD : Unknown
its mean your LCD track is broken re check all the tracks if all tracks is ok then its UPP fault try to rehot the UPP carefully
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 1112_lcd_problem.JPG (115.1 KB, 151 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2008, 20:26   #15 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 78
Member: 669218
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
first flash the set with 6.9 ver. or 6.4 ver. then change the resistancs one by one i hope ur problem wil solve
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Nokia 1112 Strange Keypad problem..Experts Help me. rk_grover77 Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 16 06-27-2013 10:37
Strange LCD Problem - K750i wonkypants Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 3 12-01-2006 12:01
K750i HELP - Strange LCD Problem - Please Read shahzad9 Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 0 12-31-2005 18:29
GD87 Strange LCD problem Konnect 2K Panasonic 2 12-19-2003 21:21
Very strange LCD problem....... Abe Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 7 06-17-2002 05:24

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:16.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.48543 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO