GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-09-2010, 05:44   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
hooi76's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: In front of my computer
Posts: 1,594
Member: 7741
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 111
1202 compatible light / sim card / buzzer ic ???


can i use 1600 light / sim card / buzzer ic for nokia 1202?
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to hooi76 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 03-09-2010, 07:11   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
mmmfaruk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 302
Member: 1114923
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 224
yes brother
thuse ic is same with 1600 and 1202,1661
but kepad ic is not same
i replace light / sim card / buzzer ic from 1202 to 1600 for many tome and successed


for more
plz contect
[email protected]
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to mmmfaruk For This Useful Post:
Old 03-10-2010, 01:30   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
hooi76's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: In front of my computer
Posts: 1,594
Member: 7741
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 111
thank you, then which ic is compatible for keypad?
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to hooi76 For This Useful Post:
Old 03-10-2010, 01:47   #4 (permalink)
HUM
No Life Poster
 
HUM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: karachi
Posts: 8,657
Member: 161728
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1582708
Thanks Meter: 2,229
u can use normal nokia ic
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to HUM For This Useful Post:
Old 03-10-2010, 01:47   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
r a nadeem's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: pakistan
Age: 67
Posts: 3,609
Member: 241039
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,168
Quote:
Originally Posted by hooi76 View Post
can i use 1600 light / sim card / buzzer ic for nokia 1202?
Light IC , key pad ic, buzzer IC are same as 1600, but sim IC same as 3110c
someone said that key pad IC is not same , its absolutely wrong ,its lack of knowledge. key pad IC same as 1600-1200-6030-1110-1112-7610-6670 etc. its has 24 pin ESD , check my pis
Rashid Ahmed Nadeem
Attached Images
File Type: jpg keypad-1202-1203-1661-1662-5030.jpg (389.4 KB, 710 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following 12 Users Say Thank You to r a nadeem For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 03-10-2010, 01:50   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
r a nadeem's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: pakistan
Age: 67
Posts: 3,609
Member: 241039
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,168
Quote:
Originally Posted by mmmfaruk View Post
yes brother
thuse ic is same with 1600 and 1202,1661
but kepad ic is not same
i replace light / sim card / buzzer ic from 1202 to 1600 for many tome and successed


for more
plz contect
[email protected]
Dear how much knowledge you have ? don't misguide to any person . if you not sure ,
Rashid Ahmed Nadeem
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2010, 02:05   #7 (permalink)
HUM
No Life Poster
 
HUM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: karachi
Posts: 8,657
Member: 161728
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1582708
Thanks Meter: 2,229
sir rashid please give me solution of 1202 no ringer,no speaker,no network and restart
all these problems at the same time
prints are ok
already flash with all versions
reball upp
reball uem and flash ic
still no success
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2010, 22:26   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
r a nadeem's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: pakistan
Age: 67
Posts: 3,609
Member: 241039
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,168
Quote:
Originally Posted by HUM View Post
sir rashid please give me solution of 1202 no ringer,no speaker,no network and restart
all these problems at the same time
prints are ok
already flash with all versions
reball upp
reball uem and flash ic
still no success
Dear HUM ,
did you check short at battery terminals , some time when set consume voltage , cause such prob . second 1202 is single layer PCB , and its ways under shield joint , when we remove shield , we lost some prints. they damage due to carelessness ,
i had repair more then 50 sets
Rashid Ahmed Nadeem
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2010, 22:46   #9 (permalink)
HUM
No Life Poster
 
HUM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: karachi
Posts: 8,657
Member: 161728
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1582708
Thanks Meter: 2,229
respected sir when these sets comes to me its very fresh no shield removed
sir i chk shortage but there is no shortage on terminals
sir u r my senior and i really respect u,can u please tell me how u repair this problem
waiting for reply
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2010, 02:29   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
mmmfaruk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 302
Member: 1114923
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 224
Quote:
Originally Posted by r a nadeem View Post
Dear how much knowledge you have ? don't misguide to any person . if you not sure ,
Rashid Ahmed Nadeem


sorry
kepad ic is same but sim ic is not so
i mistake to turn them during write
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to mmmfaruk For This Useful Post:
Old 03-11-2010, 22:11   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
r a nadeem's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: pakistan
Age: 67
Posts: 3,609
Member: 241039
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,168
Quote:
Originally Posted by HUM View Post
respected sir when these sets comes to me its very fresh no shield removed
sir i chk shortage but there is no shortage on terminals
sir u r my senior and i really respect u,can u please tell me how u repair this problem
waiting for reply
Dear HUM ,
Thanks for regards ,
i want to know that when it restart. which position .whats its initial
position, after flashing it happened , after removing something , or you received set already in this state . plz give me some info about it

Rashid Ahmed Nadeem
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2010, 22:27   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Indonesia
Age: 37
Posts: 162
Member: 975117
Status: Offline
Sonork: rivacomcell center
Thanks Meter: 45
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by r a nadeem View Post
Dear HUM ,
Thanks for regards ,
i want to know that when it restart. which position .whats its initial
position, after flashing it happened , after removing something , or you received set already in this state . plz give me some info about it

Rashid Ahmed Nadeem

DEAR MR NADEEM
help mr nadeem ...
i need PICTURE SMPS JUMPER FOR N90 ..CAN HELP ME??
PHONE IS WHITE SCREEN AND HANG
THANKS BEFORE
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2010, 23:27   #13 (permalink)
HUM
No Life Poster
 
HUM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: karachi
Posts: 8,657
Member: 161728
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1582708
Thanks Meter: 2,229
Quote:
Originally Posted by r a nadeem View Post
Dear HUM ,
Thanks for regards ,
i want to know that when it restart. which position .whats its initial position, after flashing it happened , after removing something , or you received set already in this state . plz give me some info about it
Rashid Ahmed Nadeem

one set recieve in signal problem when manually search set will restart,it also restart when i put on table or some where in standby mode

in this set these actions are taken:

reball upp
reball uem
flash with all versions
i m not changing pa bcoz i face this problem in 1208 (no signal and when search manually set will restart) and i solved by reballing or changing upp so thats why doubtful between upp and pa


one more set recieve in problem of hang,but here i mention one thing problem solved by clean the pcb and lamping,but in uem area i found some dry soldering so i rehot uem and due to dryness of uem and pcb balls set gone dead

i reball uem and set is power on again.................ringer ok,earpiece ok,signal ok i chk with ufone sim it also ok than i i put this set in my draw,after one day when customer comes to recieve his set,there is no ringer,no earpiece,no network and restart problem

i try flashing but no success
write pm but no result

chk selftest

it show same selftest as compare to ok set selftest

also rehot flash ic


but same

5030 no network and restart on manual searching
change pa
rehot upp
rehot flash ic
rehot uem
change all parts related to signal
there is one thing when remove filter restart problem gone but no network still same
already try flashing
write pm
change filter but same
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2010, 22:38   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
r a nadeem's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: pakistan
Age: 67
Posts: 3,609
Member: 241039
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,168
Quote:
Originally Posted by Arief Wibowo View Post
DEAR MR NADEEM
help mr nadeem ...
i need PICTURE SMPS JUMPER FOR N90 ..CAN HELP ME??
PHONE IS WHITE SCREEN AND HANG
THANKS BEFORE
remove marked IC and make jumper like in pic
Rashid Ahmed Nadeem
Attached Images
File Type: jpg N90 hang.jpg (154.6 KB, 798 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to r a nadeem For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 03-12-2010, 23:03   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
r a nadeem's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: pakistan
Age: 67
Posts: 3,609
Member: 241039
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,168
Dear HUM
(one set receive in signal problem when manually search set will restart,it also restart when i put on table or some where in standby mode

in this set these actions are taken:

reball upp
reball uem
flash with all versions
i m not changing pa bcoz i face this problem in 1208 (no signal and when search manually set will restart) and i solved by reballing or changing upp so thats why doubtful between upp and pa)

IN this prob fault goes to PA

(
one more set recieve in problem of hang,but here i mention one thing problem solved by clean the pcb and lamping,but in uem area i found some dry soldering so i rehot uem and due to dryness of uem and pcb balls set gone dead

i reball uem and set is power on again.................ringer ok,earpiece ok,signal ok i chk with ufone sim it also ok than i i put this set in my draw,after one day when customer comes to recieve his set,there is no ringer,no earpiece,no network and restart problem

i try flashing but no success
write pm but no result

chk selftest

it show same selftest as compare to ok set selftest

also rehot flash ic


but same


Change UEM again , some rust has been create prob. under UEM

(5030 no network and restart on manual searching
change pa
rehot upp
rehot flash ic
rehot uem
change all parts related to signal
there is one thing when remove filter restart problem gone but no network still same
already try flashing
write pm
change filter but same)


in this case change crystal ,
mostly in
1202-1203 1661-1662 -5030 restart , crystal create this prob , i have faced these prob ,
Rashid Ahmed Nadeem


  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to r a nadeem For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
5230 boot display SIM card invalid ATF success with good repair! 20442044 Advance-Box 3 06-09-2015 09:56
6300 sim card registration failed!!! ..::khaled::.. Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 16 07-19-2011 17:00
w200 compatible light ic ratan_deb Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 0 11-08-2009 08:15
7610 compatible buzzer ic ratan_deb Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 1 11-07-2009 10:15
Is the K750 buzzer ic compatible with K610 or K618? hooi76 Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 4 02-09-2009 13:10

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:19.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.50875 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO