GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-14-2006, 10:19   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: GSM Ship
Age: 31
Posts: 14
Member: 348637
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Post 3100 on erasing area2 65% it's gives error


i got 3100 it was dead but now 1st bot is ok after that i try to load flash in it the latest version of flash from tornado but when it erase 2nd area after 65% it's gives error that is below.


1st Boot Ok, DCT4, UPP: 1120
Fl0: 0x01000000-0x017FFFFF,0001277E,Amd 29BDS064J
Algorithm: u_amd.fia, Ver: 4.52.0
Algorithm Ok, MSID: 847277DCF153B564E554CCCE49
Decoded MSID: D474BAE9-0042FB26-A9000000
Encoded FAID: 749D13C9-3B55CA49-322BCB9C
Area1: 0x01000000-0x0100FFFF Erased, Time: 00:00
Erasing: 0x01010000-0x0154FFFF ...
Erasing Error: 8, at: 0x01380000-0x0139FFFF, Time: 01:09
Process Failed, Repowering Mobile


then i give it 10.0 v it give this below message as error.

1st Boot Ok, DCT4, UPP: 1120
2nd Boot Error: Chk
Platform: 3, Error Data:
FF FF 7F 00 00 24 23 40 9C FF FF 01 00 00 00 90
8C 00 71 FE FF 07 00 00 00 40 32 02 C4 F9 FF 1F
00 00 00 83 72 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
Process Failed, Repowering Mobile
give me what to do or anybody got old version thanks in advance
Best ReGards
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2006, 10:45   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
adrianw23's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Poland
Posts: 266
Member: 189499
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
Try flash mt-box, or change flash , or, but this is not offen damage - change cpu
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2006, 12:46   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
enzawigroup's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: lebanon
Age: 45
Posts: 1,461
Member: 141363
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594362
Thanks Meter: 147
hi
try to change your flash ic



best regards.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2006, 13:00   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tarunvishal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 833
Member: 308296
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 152
Reabowl the flash ic and flash it
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
3100 not erasing error mxkey Arjun mishra MXKEY Nokia Flasher and Unlocker (by Alim Hape) 2 08-03-2010 13:46
3100 not erasing error mxkey Arjun mishra MXKEY Nokia Flasher and Unlocker (by Alim Hape) 0 12-21-2009 08:03
3660 gives error on flashing! [Rod] Griffin 2 02-19-2005 14:05
Strange error on eraser anna Alcatel & TCL Old Models 4 05-19-2001 20:27

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:11.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.24230 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO