GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair


Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-09-2006, 10:52   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: BHARAT
Age: 40
Posts: 292
Member: 200634
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 41
3100 No Network


i have a 3100 it have a different problem of nerwork

it show no network in manual search
i made the jumper in antena briedge, and it show the network, it work for 2 days after that it have the same problem

no network in manual search
pls help me
thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2006, 07:39   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
gokul2005's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: India
Age: 39
Posts: 402
Member: 169384
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 109
Quote:
Originally Posted by rishu
i have a 3100 it have a different problem of nerwork

it show no network in manual search
i made the jumper in antena briedge, and it show the network, it work for 2 days after that it have the same problem

no network in manual search
pls help me
thanks
In this case IF IC is problem Change the IC or reball The IC
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2006, 07:48   #3 (permalink)
Banned
 
N.I.T's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 460
Member: 204243
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 67
Quote:
Originally Posted by gokul2005
In this case IF IC is problem Change the IC or reball The IC
it's not work for for me
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2006, 18:52   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
b0ba's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: No route to host.
Age: 39
Posts: 895
Member: 6772
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
NM readings to the studio...
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2006, 19:58   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 1
Member: 273742
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
NM readings to the studio...
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2006, 07:04   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
manyosa's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Tanzania
Posts: 1,561
Member: 271974
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 97
Hi.in 3100 network problem try to rewrite pm file.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2006, 08:49   #7 (permalink)
Banned
 
N.I.T's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 460
Member: 204243
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 67
Smile solutions

just change it's r.f(hagar) i.c

wbr
n.i.t
[email protected]
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2006, 14:09   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
khem's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Fast-Code™ MBKPHONE Ltd
Age: 34
Posts: 1,889
Member: 269035
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1,618,0786
Thanks Meter: 299
DONT WASTE TIME.........................!

1st REwrite full PM FILE if not ok...........TRY>>>>>
2nd Remove A.switch & give jumper (SEACH FOR PIC ON FORUM)

WORK 100%
CONTACT ME
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2006, 14:10   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
khem's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Fast-Code™ MBKPHONE Ltd
Age: 34
Posts: 1,889
Member: 269035
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1,618,0786
Thanks Meter: 299
Exclamation 3100 No Network

DONT WASTE TIME.........................!

1st REwrite full PM FILE if not ok...........TRY>>>>>
2nd Remove A.switch & give jumper (SEACH FOR PIC ON FORUM)

WORK 100%
CONTACT ME
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2006, 17:59   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sallupat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location:
Age: 42
Posts: 911
Member: 138982
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 138
try to put little packinhg on the flash & helag
then post the result
salim
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2006, 22:14   #11 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Age: 37
Posts: 77
Member: 157745
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Wrong!....nk 3100 no network many is board manufactory fault.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2006, 22:15   #12 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Age: 37
Posts: 77
Member: 157745
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Don't waste time ........repair
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2006, 05:50   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
zakiyyboss's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Mauritius
Posts: 3,227
Member: 64823
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 411
Donate money to this user
So please if you have been able to repair the NETWORK plz reply back so as we know where have been your SOLUTIOn that the purpose of a forum... when you have a problem you just Post and when its resolve you dont reply back....
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2006, 06:07   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 28
Member: 325669
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
rebowl the uem cpu & hagar ic 100000000000000% solution of no network
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2006, 07:20   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mani_satcell's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Coimbatore, India
Age: 37
Posts: 637
Member: 65535
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 451
first flash ur phone with latest flash file with good pm file otherwise check hagar ic then reball ur uem i think uem is a problem becoz many of r came only uem am rectified so many handsets
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
3100 No Network raja3333 Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 23 10-20-2009 08:05
3100 no network found ZEBUN Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 8 04-03-2005 12:49
3100 no network pipasbe Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 1 06-01-2004 13:39
3100 no network Destructor Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 4 04-26-2004 06:59
3100 no network Destructor Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 2 02-16-2004 15:29

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:14.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.40160 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO