GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-12-2009, 17:34   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.RAM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: JALANDHAR
Posts: 523
Member: 1017629
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 73
Red face 3110 off after some time help


i have 3110 it swtch off after some time help its urgent i have changed battery , or battery connecter but stil this problm so pls help its urgent
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to .RAM For This Useful Post:
Old 11-12-2009, 17:56   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 13
Member: 829071
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Upgrade new ver............
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2009, 18:04   #3 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 645
Member: 445578
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 440
Exclamation

Quote:
Originally Posted by .RAM View Post
i have 3110 it swtch off after some time help its urgent i have changed battery , or battery connecter but stil this problm so pls help its urgent
your rpl is damaged or you nokia product certificat(npc) is damaged
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2009, 19:37   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sameer918's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: India
Posts: 572
Member: 754208
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 67
Check imei number brother its 123456123???. I agree with SUMON.d
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-23-2009, 06:20   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.RAM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: JALANDHAR
Posts: 523
Member: 1017629
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 73
Yes brother my imei no is 12345610654321
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-23-2009, 06:21   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: BHARAT
Age: 38
Posts: 4,312
Member: 823633
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,699
bro any u r phone buckup store yes ya no
u r phone imei plan
new rpl file write
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-23-2009, 06:21   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.RAM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: JALANDHAR
Posts: 523
Member: 1017629
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 73
So pls brother tel me now what i do
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-23-2009, 06:22   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.RAM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: JALANDHAR
Posts: 523
Member: 1017629
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 73
I have not backup brother
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-23-2009, 06:23   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.RAM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: JALANDHAR
Posts: 523
Member: 1017629
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 73
Tel me brother how to write RPL file
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-23-2009, 06:53   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
roney_nexus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Age: 34
Posts: 3,028
Member: 288504
Status: Offline
Sonork: .:100.1587032:.
Thanks Meter: 2,264
Quote:
Originally Posted by .RAM View Post
Tel me brother how to write RPL file
BB5 rpl write by ufs 100% good work.....

http://www.ziddu.com/download/288791...byufs.rar.html
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-23-2009, 06:59   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
cel_phon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: M_B_Din-PK
Posts: 3,967
Member: 950201
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,925
Quote:
Originally Posted by .RAM View Post
Yes brother my imei no is 12345610654321
..........................................
1. read ask file
2. send ask file to server for rpl (cradit required)
3. write received rpl file to ur set
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-23-2009, 07:14   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: pakistan
Posts: 490
Member: 355565
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1597522
Thanks Meter: 95
must need rpl for this phone and rpl server is not working.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
nokia 6630 switchs off after some time of operation ammar_ammar Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 2 05-19-2011 12:38
3110c automatic off after some time somratjisan Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 15 04-12-2010 11:57
6300 switched off after some time eswar7983 Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 5 10-09-2009 17:53
nokia 2300 power off after some time super decent Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 4 12-29-2008 13:46
cx70 power off after some time.... mmanduri SST-Dongle 3 03-11-2006 21:18

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:16.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.32770 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO