GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-13-2006, 11:23   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Alwar
Posts: 33
Member: 90373
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
3230 Big problem

when start 3230 show white display then some time blink black and then set off. Flash with MT BOX ok but MT can't reset full factory setting. show set is not responding try to set manualy. can any one have soloution for this problem. I also change display board, and display but problem is same.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2006, 20:16   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Abuja, Nigeria west Africa.
Age: 42
Posts: 202
Member: 129947
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
i have also a 3230 which dont display also with the same problem i change the screen but is not displaying but put my own screen in another phone and it displayed. please need a solution fast. Am counting on u guys.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2006, 20:29   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
miecom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: underground
Posts: 371
Member: 113818
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 29
Same Me,i Have One Problem My3230 Flashing Ok But Can't On,sometime Can On(disply White Screen).one Led Every Time Aflame.

Somebody Please Help
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-06-2006, 08:57   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSM_BLUE's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: RP
Age: 32
Posts: 852
Member: 356202
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 45
Smile

Quote:
Originally Posted by miecom View Post
Same Me,i Have One Problem My3230 Flashing Ok But Can't On,sometime Can On(disply White Screen).one Led Every Time Aflame.

Somebody Please Help



replace upper board!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! luck dude!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-06-2006, 09:05   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
agent_lia's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: castries city
Posts: 255
Member: 291404
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 52
sir gsm blue is right change the upper board....gudluck
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-06-2006, 10:04   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
baraka42's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: india
Age: 54
Posts: 1,479
Member: 14578
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 829
@mahesh sharma,

have you try ? check and resolder flax cable socket and flax cable. or reples flax cable


wbr

Last edited by baraka42; 10-06-2006 at 10:19.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2006, 03:38   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
hooi76's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: In front of my computer
Posts: 1,602
Member: 7741
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 111
i have on e water damaged set, the lcd shows black and white with snows (like the tv reception is poor) in the lcd. can i use 6600 lcd driver to replace it? or 7610 lcd driver. Or can i use keypad ic driver of 6600 to the lcd 3230 lcd driver? Please advice,
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2006, 03:47   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSM_BLUE's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: RP
Age: 32
Posts: 852
Member: 356202
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 45
Quote:
Originally Posted by hooi76 View Post
i have on e water damaged set, the lcd shows black and white with snows (like the tv reception is poor) in the lcd. can i use 6600 lcd driver to replace it? or 7610 lcd driver. Or can i use keypad ic driver of 6600 to the lcd 3230 lcd driver? Please advice,

its the same with lcd driver of 6600 and 7610.. but first. check your lcd connector and pcb connector... resolder!!!!!!. you might try other upper board......


br



GSM_BLUE
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
big problem with my mx key sshreesai MXKEY Nokia Flasher and Unlocker (by Alim Hape) 4 03-31-2010 11:07
6085 big problem kami1987 MXKEY Nokia Flasher and Unlocker (by Alim Hape) 1 03-29-2010 14:42
3230 big problem help me somebody bipugunjan Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 4 07-26-2009 14:41
3230 Big Problem freshwhite WD2 & APE (Symbian Phones) 9 05-16-2007 13:10
!!!! 3230 big problem !!!! stanimir_13 Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 1 03-29-2006 21:17

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:28.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.50353 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO