GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-12-2009, 07:44   #1 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Pune India
Posts: 44
Member: 687840
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
3230 displays NOKIA only


assamlam ,
bro my 3230 shows NOKIA only not moving ahead ,
flashing no problem ........
plzzzzzzzzzz help
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2009, 08:10   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
gm33223322's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Medan - Indonesia
Age: 39
Posts: 400
Member: 233686
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 50
format user area bro.........
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2009, 08:17   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
metro2mobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 1,181
Member: 515972
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 526
1. full erase
2. then flas letest file
3. write good pm
4. format user
5. ui se.........
6. unlock fone


thane post reply
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2009, 09:07   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
fasany's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Crytal Cloning
Posts: 424
Member: 841015
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.180803
Thanks Meter: 63
if not ok, unlock 3thd,
4rd ui setting then
5th format user..
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2009, 09:08   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
fasany's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Crytal Cloning
Posts: 424
Member: 841015
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.180803
Thanks Meter: 63
if not ok, unlock 3thd,
4rd ui setting then
5th format user..
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2009, 10:42   #6 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 53
Member: 792690
Status: Offline
Sonork: 2348065808196
Thanks Meter: 4
Arrow 3230 nokia hang.

Pls i my self have the same problem too.
I have 3230 nokia stop there and not proceding.somebody help me.pls i need help
the phone have been flash and still remain the same problem.i will be greatful if any one help me out.
thanks.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2009, 10:47   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
RATHNAMOBILESS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: india
Posts: 1,022
Member: 581178
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 436
use*+green+3 batton press type formet .. ......problem not solv>?

change boot ic...

http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/atta...8&d=1184935442
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Nokia 6680, FLASHING OK BUT DISPLAYS NOKIA ONLY dinoadropy HWK 17 06-24-2010 12:39
3230 display nokia only help vaghubha_sodha Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 1 06-24-2009 13:31
n70 display nokia only,,,,,,,,,,,,, sigamani Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 6 03-18-2009 16:13
3230 nokia only please help ashrafcell Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 6 04-01-2006 09:25

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:22.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.31051 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO