GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-28-2006, 16:43   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 8
Member: 241077
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
3310 flah id error


i have a 3310......completing flash but error in flash id ............
its urgent plz
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-28-2006, 18:09   #2 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: New Zealand
Posts: 79
Member: 139977
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
Hi Der, Jaz Hot Air The Flash Ic. It Is Located At The Right Side Of The Cpu
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2006, 10:27   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Bagscom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 166
Member: 319976
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
change a new one flash ic
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2006, 13:30   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: china.HK.IRAQ
Posts: 180
Member: 320647
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1578094
Thanks Meter: 15
Hi Der . Jaz Hot Air The Flash Ic
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2006, 06:54   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Lhick's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: InsideOut
Posts: 5,658
Member: 333359
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 91
Best solution replace FLASH IC!!!!!!!!!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2006, 07:20   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
baraka42's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: india
Age: 59
Posts: 1,477
Member: 14578
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 829
Quote:
Originally Posted by owais sarbaz View Post
i have a 3310......completing flash but error in flash id ............
its urgent plz
what version firmware you flash ?


have you try with lower version ?

wbr
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2006, 08:07   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tarunvishal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 833
Member: 308296
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 152
best is first u change the flash ic i think after that u solve ur problem if u not heat the power ic
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2006, 09:24   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
.::Munazzam::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Sargodha Pakistan
Posts: 420
Member: 251247
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1001670304
Thanks Meter: 191
use jaf box . it is amazing.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-14-2007, 22:52   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 165
Member: 301521
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
hi

ok then,

i have ufs box + pkey....
i dont have box of jaf


can i flash?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
3310-MS ID error 13061972 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 07-29-2002 13:02

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:07.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.27709 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO