GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-21-2004, 14:02   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Age: 50
Posts: 60
Member: 41880
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
3310 with griffin ON but Not Power On


new it s charge with the charger but it s not power on with the battery . i change the power diode and the botton on it s good

help m pls

Last edited by medreda; 07-21-2004 at 15:32.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2004, 14:35   #2 (permalink)
DMD
No Life Poster
 
DMD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: CTSA
Age: 42
Posts: 2,195
Member: 12660
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Hi medreda

I if you say power switch is ok then check track from switch to ccont across switch you should get 3.6v-4.0v and should go to zero on pressing switch if there's no 3.6v-4.0v on switch then track or ccont damaged

Regards D.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2004, 15:24   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
keany's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: gsm-land
Age: 40
Posts: 755
Member: 67419
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 235
will you prove to change the contact where conected batery and clean the contact of the board please.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2004, 15:51   #4 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Age: 50
Posts: 60
Member: 41880
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
is not problem concact because is power on with griffin
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2005, 12:29   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
flechazo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Perdidooo !!
Age: 39
Posts: 2,401
Member: 39250
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 64
xD yes MedReda u have reason

ReGards .. Faisal !!
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2005, 13:46   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Age: 43
Posts: 19
Member: 62922
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
i agree with Sir DMD I had also that kind of problem and found out that track from switch to ccont was the problem I found that resistor (cold solder) was the culprit. try to check that track sir maybe it may solve your problem

Last edited by itchat; 08-24-2005 at 13:47. Reason: wrong verb
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Help Nokia 3310 Flash Ok But Not Power On sofiame2006 Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 20 01-28-2011 14:36
SE K510 flashing with SETool OK, but not power ON aryasa Sony Ericsson 9 06-29-2009 08:33
3310 dead flash ok but not powered on !!!!! mahmudbkr Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 26 09-23-2007 18:47
3310 flash 0k but not power on mozib Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 6 07-07-2004 22:49
3310 can flash but not power on?! sergo_zmeia Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 04-27-2004 22:46

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:58.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.27721 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO