GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-02-2004, 19:41   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ataman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Age: 41
Posts: 726
Member: 38921
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
3310 no network


3310 no TX.
The PA is ok!
Please help.

Thanks.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-2004, 15:54   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 325
Member: 44658
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
check L515?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-2004, 22:12   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ataman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Age: 41
Posts: 726
Member: 38921
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
L515 is ok!
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2004, 14:58   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 325
Member: 44658
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
have you probed TX path, from the HAGAR, going back to PA?

Hagar?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2004, 14:59   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 325
Member: 44658
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
check rx/tx swt for dry joints, or if its cracked...
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2004, 17:22   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ataman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Age: 41
Posts: 726
Member: 38921
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
rx/tx swt is ok!
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2004, 18:33   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 325
Member: 44658
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
how are you saying these components are ok, have you changed them?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2004, 23:17   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ataman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Age: 41
Posts: 726
Member: 38921
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
yes,from another worked phone...
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2004, 07:30   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Flash
Age: 40
Posts: 1,943
Member: 11208
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
Use wintesla then see rssi value.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
3310 no network,no signal xyzjojo Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 14 11-14-2013 04:27
3310 DAED AND 3310 NO NETWORK ezz2003 Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 9 06-16-2007 19:03
3310 no network tried changing PA and ext ant connector...please help sidharthaharish Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 02-23-2002 13:34
3310 NO Network miga Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 12-10-2001 13:57
3310 no network .:SkiR:. Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 2 11-30-2001 11:11

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:05.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.39058 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO