GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-26-2006, 17:30   #1 (permalink)
PSG
No Life Poster
 
PSG's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: POLAND
Posts: 1,180
Member: 27761
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 43
3330: no network only NET name on LCD


hi
i have 3330 there is no network only NETWORK name on LCD (or 000 00 text)

i know if there is only net name it's flash problem.

before phone fall down

after falsh change i could flash phone, now phone working fine but there is only net name on LCD and 000 00 text.

i put virgin eeprom but still same. is there network parameters inside virgin eeprom?
in manual phone can't find any network, but netmonitor in 6menu "see" all networks

i reball cpu MAD2WDI too, and after that also change it to another 100% working

what i should do next? i don't have PMM for 3330 only virgin networks.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2006, 04:42   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Age: 44
Posts: 15
Member: 52705
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
00 000

Change the crystal it will solve ur problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2006, 10:22   #3 (permalink)
PSG
No Life Poster
 
PSG's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: POLAND
Posts: 1,180
Member: 27761
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 43
i think cristal is OK coz ringer (example nokia tune) speed is ok, i will make it but i don't think it's reason, anyway thanks.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
L6 Flash Ok But only led keypad on LCD stiil no respone eko_java_cell Smart-Clip 33 03-07-2008 23:16
3310 No Network Only "00 000" jamohaki Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 13 06-16-2007 19:02
w800 no network only searching amei8141 Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 0 04-22-2007 05:19
6203b No Networking Only Paktel in Lahore. kashif_Mc Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 1 11-13-2006 12:24
GX10e show only four stars on LCD (Diag mode) GSM SNIPER Sharp 1 08-19-2006 18:28

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:49.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.41248 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO