GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-21-2002, 16:11   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
baraka42's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: india
Age: 59
Posts: 1,477
Member: 14578
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 829
5130 no network


hi all !

5130 no network .-- there is IC 4370275. can i use 4370319

any way? anybody have schema for 5130 ????

thanks advance

baraka42

[email protected]

  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to baraka42 For This Useful Post:
Old 08-23-2002, 01:14   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Tunisia
Posts: 211
Member: 8903
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
is your provider work with GSM 1800 !!
because 5130 dont work in GSM 900
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2002, 12:32   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
baraka42's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: india
Age: 59
Posts: 1,477
Member: 14578
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 829
thanks douda !!

i do it, just now in my town gsm 1800 start and i get gsm 1800

sim. i hasn't idea about it. pls anyone send me pin out for

4370275 or that section's schema. by mail?

thanks again

[email protected]
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-26-2002, 04:29   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Bert's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Location: Hong Kong
Posts: 1,509
Member: 596
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.33096
Thanks Meter: 513
Hello
Pls contact me, I have the service manual for it.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2002, 09:41   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
baraka42's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: india
Age: 59
Posts: 1,477
Member: 14578
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 829
thanks mr. Bert.

sorry foe late.

still i need 5130 schematic diagram i had sent e mail to you.

thanks for reply

[email protected]
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-26-2009, 11:00   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 34
Member: 518772
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
http://www.4shared.com/file/13551163...tics_v1_0.html
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to MMUKHLIS For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Nokia 5130 XM No Network After SD Repair crazy_kamal MXKEY Nokia Flasher and Unlocker (by Alim Hape) 8 01-17-2011 08:46
5130 no network acces khangsm786 Universalbox 2 02-14-2010 10:34
E250 sometimes no service or searching.some time full network ,some time no network shahi NSPRO 1 02-20-2009 10:22
Mot V330 No Network Flashed w/V551 Full Flash Still no Network!! Ideas? wirelessxpert Smart-Clip 3 09-18-2006 10:05
nokia phones with network+full signal then NO SIGNAL AND NO NETWORK NAME .!! makona Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 07-22-2002 16:20

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:31.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.31047 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO