GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-09-2003, 23:51   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Platijet's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Greece
Age: 43
Posts: 3,353
Member: 26279
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 269
5210 program/menu stop running


many of nokia 5210 have this problem (specialy in messages and games).some of them can repair with flashing (10%) but the most of them still have the same problem.pls healp me
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2003, 21:47   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
kulibin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Age: 36
Posts: 423
Member: 16452
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
You can ReHot PCB
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2003, 00:07   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Platijet's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Greece
Age: 43
Posts: 3,353
Member: 26279
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 269
i try and this,but ...........NOTHING..!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2003, 16:19   #4 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: mercury
Age: 41
Posts: 61
Member: 13438
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Smile

TRY TO REPLACE COMBO MEMORY a.k.a FLASH I.C








B.R
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2003, 19:44   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Galaxy far far away!
Posts: 397
Member: 6428
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 43
Where can I get the COMBO memory for this type of fone?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-15-2003, 17:22   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
vule's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Radiometer Medical ApSBrønshøj
Age: 47
Posts: 721
Member: 10854
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1578988
Thanks Meter: 3
Hiya


I have few pieces of combo memory for 5210, type intel, 32M flash+ 4M ram, original Nokia, NMP item no. 4341189.


Email me private...


BR

Vule

[email protected]
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to stop bb5notp program when it running? kiper2009 Genie Universal 5 05-01-2009 15:49
How to get into the svc program menu a900 iviyst Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones 0 05-25-2007 23:05
K750 joystik run in game bat no run in menu rubeq Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 3 06-05-2006 08:46
5210 games menu hangs Arty Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 07-18-2003 11:02

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:54.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.27801 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO