GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-24-2008, 10:57   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: republic of KOSOVA
Posts: 148
Member: 641166
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 331
5310 xpressmusic


i have a nokia 5310 when i turn on camera it shows me camera on standby have any one a solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-29-2008, 11:40   #2 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Age: 46
Posts: 90
Member: 581538
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
i have one too any solution?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-03-2008, 19:27   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
pcgeorge23's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lebanon
Age: 38
Posts: 148
Member: 134335
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1578107
Thanks Meter: 42
Unhappy Nokia 5310 Camera

Hi to all Please some one help us to find Camera way for Nokia 5310
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2008, 10:14   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Bloedman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Germany
Age: 35
Posts: 484
Member: 67905
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
Massure the voltage at C3300. Is it 0V?
Main Camera is driven by two Voltages, VAUX and VDIG_CAM!
VAUX comes direct from AVILMA but VDIG_CAM comes from a regualtor, N3301.

So, you all already tried it with another cam and you massured the voltage.

Just remove N3301 and bridge it with any constant source with 1,8V from PCB, et voila your Cam is working again.

cya
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Bloedman For This Useful Post:
Old 05-13-2008, 20:55   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: ISRAEL
Posts: 233
Member: 215946
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 120
where is this part N3301????
i dont find service manual....
someone can bring photo or scheme?

many thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2008, 19:53   #6 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 95
Member: 475014
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 29
5310 standby camera any solution urgent .
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-06-2008, 20:17   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: ISRAEL
Posts: 233
Member: 215946
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 120
you have here solution for this problem! try that.
http://www./showth...25#post3378025
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to memeh For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
pls help dead 5310 xpressmusic abbeylee Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 7 08-18-2008 10:24
please help 5310 XpressMusic write rpl failed okbadz Universalbox 12 05-06-2008 12:22
5310 XpressMusic flashed via USB OK kiricu J.A.F. By Jafsupport.com 3 04-18-2008 10:33

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:48.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.33265 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO