GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-24-2010, 05:15   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: myanmar
Posts: 270
Member: 917010
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 28
5800 and 5530 touch problem

5800 and 5530 touch screen not working when phone incoming call


anyone can help me
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to kyaw8719 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 10-24-2010, 05:42   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mlife1999's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: where smokers
Age: 32
Posts: 680
Member: 761005
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 430

this is your solution
http://www.2shared.com/photo/PFmRwXA...ector_way.html
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to mlife1999 For This Useful Post:
Old 10-24-2010, 07:39   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: myanmar
Posts: 270
Member: 917010
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 28
not download sir

please another link or show picture


5800 and 5530 are change connector but same problem
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to kyaw8719 For This Useful Post:
Old 01-22-2011, 09:09   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
..::HaCkEr::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: nokia sarvice centere
Posts: 232
Member: 1370494
Status: Offline
Sonork: dont have
Thanks Meter: 28
i hv 5530 problam is only call button nd menu nd red button only working .........i cheng touch bt sem prblam anyyyyyyyyy solution????????????plz helap mmmmmmmmmeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ..::HaCkEr::.. For This Useful Post:
Old 01-22-2011, 09:15   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mahbubalfa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: ALFA_TELECOM
Age: 29
Posts: 9,691
Member: 1003058
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1589274
Thanks Meter: 25,340
Quote:
Originally Posted by sufiyan786 View Post
i hv 5530 problam is only call button nd menu nd red button only working .........i cheng touch bt sem prblam anyyyyyyyyy solution????????????plz helap mmmmmmmmmeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Bro.try this solution.
hope your problem will be solve.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to mahbubalfa For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 01-24-2011, 00:23   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 967
Member: 203352
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609650
Thanks Meter: 232
Quote:
Originally Posted by ashad420 View Post
Bro.try this solution.
hope your problem will be solve.


before try this


check sw chnge touch


then up to you
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to sazr For This Useful Post:
Old 01-28-2011, 16:02   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
..::HaCkEr::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: nokia sarvice centere
Posts: 232
Member: 1370494
Status: Offline
Sonork: dont have
Thanks Meter: 28
thanks br000000000000000000000000000000000 ..............gr8 job
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2011, 11:46   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 15
Member: 1337202
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
my 5800 display auto rotate not working any solution i am changing sensor steel same problem pls help me ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-21-2011, 08:16   #9 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 52
Member: 800675
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
Smile

Quote:
Originally Posted by mahbubalfa View Post
Bro.try this solution.
hope your problem will be solve.
greetings friend I have the same problem. Nokia model pbc that I can use to change these diodes pbc 5530 I have no spare. Excuse my English but I use translator.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-25-2012, 20:27   #10 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 62
Member: 667271
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
5800 and 5530 touch screen not working help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-18-2012, 13:09   #11 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 4
Member: 1514488
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-02-2012, 20:52   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
akt007's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: gujarat ind
Posts: 482
Member: 773986
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 51
Quote:
Originally Posted by mahbubalfa View Post
Bro.try this solution.
hope your problem will be solve.
my problam is

touchpad sometime work sometime not work

how to change these diodes I have no spare 5530 pcb..

any nokia have this diodes?

hep me..............
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-2012, 07:05   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Hoshiarpur,India
Age: 30
Posts: 199
Member: 1608238
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
Quote:
Originally Posted by akt007 View Post
my problam is

touchpad sometime work sometime not work

how to change these diodes I have no spare 5530 pcb..

any nokia have this diodes?

hep me..............
Dear Brother ,
that all are Coil & registance..
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-2012, 11:09   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
anujc143's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: kerala
Posts: 632
Member: 1550704
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1644808
Thanks Meter: 196
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2012, 10:54   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
shahid74's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 221
Member: 737862
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 33
nokia 5530 tuch pad solution



Uploaded with ImageShack.us
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Sim card sleep mode problem with 6130 ratzfatz Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 04-21-2014 05:52
IR between 6150 and IBM TP 600 favdijck Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 11-15-2011 13:08
wt603 and .pkd ARt Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 06-13-1999 20:18

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:31.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.40912 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO