GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-26-2007, 05:52   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..:MumbaiGsm:..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 755
Member: 205738
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 124
6070 keypad not working

Actually it was insert sim ...i sloved the problem by jumper solution..

After that keypad is not working ....i replaced front board and keypad ic too..
but not worked ...
what to do???is keypad ic same as 6600????
help
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2007, 06:11   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Inside You
Posts: 326
Member: 513210
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 102
Use keypad Ic came from 3220,or 8310.7210,7250 if you have...
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2007, 06:16   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
amar181's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: GSM WORLD
Posts: 1,658
Member: 510122
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1606547
Thanks Meter: 1,684
plz check key pad ic
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2007, 07:34   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
globaltelecom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: india, karnataka, bellary
Posts: 306
Member: 358717
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1648649
Thanks Meter: 22
can some tell me about 6070 no buzzer & speaker help me far
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2007, 09:17   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: INDIA
Posts: 806
Member: 350571
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 823
Quote:
Originally Posted by ..:MumbaiGsm:.. View Post
Actually it was insert sim ...i sloved the problem by jumper solution..

After that keypad is not working ....i replaced front board and keypad ic too..
but not worked ...
what to do???is keypad ic same as 6600????
help

brother change keypad connector
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to sree krishna For This Useful Post:
Old 05-28-2007, 05:34   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..:MumbaiGsm:..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 755
Member: 205738
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 124
Thanks JOJO
problem is solved
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-19-2007, 12:03   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 28
Member: 333476
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
just reheat the upp with care ,100% ok if board is clean
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-19-2007, 15:06   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
joni_yang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: http://gsmmobile12.youneed.us/
Age: 35
Posts: 433
Member: 560754
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 280
Quote:
Originally Posted by globaltelecom View Post
can some tell me about 6070 no buzzer & speaker help me far
Check the connector handsfree,replace Uem,replace Upp...good luck
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-25-2007, 03:57   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: cccccccccc
Posts: 111
Member: 221803
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
please help 6070 insert sim i has reflow sim ic but still has insert sim pppppppppppppppppppppppppppppp
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-28-2007, 17:52   #10 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: K.Kinabalu, sabah
Posts: 95
Member: 511560
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 66
Quote:
Originally Posted by ..:MumbaiGsm:.. View Post
Actually it was insert sim ...i sloved the problem by jumper solution..

After that keypad is not working ....i replaced front board and keypad ic too..
but not worked ...
what to do???is keypad ic same as 6600????
help
try to reball upp or check board circuit, this kind of board easy break circuit, the keypad ic is same as 6600, 6630, n70, 6680, 6280 LCD ic

Last edited by djtommy; 11-28-2007 at 17:57.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-28-2007, 17:59   #11 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: K.Kinabalu, sabah
Posts: 95
Member: 511560
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 66
Quote:
Originally Posted by soft2006 View Post
please help 6070 insert sim i has reflow sim ic but still has insert sim pppppppppppppppppppppppppppppp

try to change a new sim ic, maybe can help you
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-30-2008, 08:17   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 143
Member: 308142
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
Quote:
Originally Posted by soft2006 View Post
please help 6070 insert sim i has reflow sim ic but still has insert sim pppppppppppppppppppppppppppppp
Remove sim ic and try to make jumper all will fine gud luk
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-30-2008, 14:09   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Where impossible Make Possible
Posts: 203
Member: 394146
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 45
jumper is not a perfect solution try to replace the sim ic with new one .
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2008, 13:56   #14 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: K.Kinabalu, sabah
Posts: 95
Member: 511560
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 66
yeah, jumper will make the sim card work without protection , sim ic just work like a fuse system wich is save sim card from abnormal voltage. I guess??
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-21-2008, 14:34   #15 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 6
Member: 926660
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
plz i need help for the
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
kg195 auto off auto keypad buton working, keypad not working .by guljee guljee786 LG Hardware Repair 4 01-23-2011 17:41
k310i keypad not working and joy stick not working how can i make jumper shani72 Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 1 12-09-2009 15:58
6070 3'6'9'# not working i chang keypad ic but same help me shani72 Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 2 08-14-2009 06:34
6070 mic not working mobile1repair Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 7 08-11-2008 07:13
2600c keypad not work up key,downkey,optionskey,cencelkey not work after change ic. lavkey Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 1 08-08-2008 16:52

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:21.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.44273 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO