GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-17-2009, 02:58   #1 (permalink)
HUM
No Life Poster
 
HUM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: karachi
Posts: 8,657
Member: 161728
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1582708
Thanks Meter: 2,228
..::6120c no network found::..


nokia 6120c no network operator found,little 3g show just below signal points
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to HUM For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 06-17-2009, 07:58   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
aravimobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: oman<>kerala
Age: 39
Posts: 323
Member: 602589
Status: Offline
Sonork: 0000001
Thanks Meter: 821
change ahus chip then post result
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to aravimobile For This Useful Post:
Old 06-20-2009, 00:29   #3 (permalink)
HUM
No Life Poster
 
HUM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: karachi
Posts: 8,657
Member: 161728
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1582708
Thanks Meter: 2,228
i change pa and rf ic(ehus) but still same condition,under signal indication no signals but show 3g
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to HUM For This Useful Post:
Old 06-20-2009, 08:15   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
aravimobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: oman<>kerala
Age: 39
Posts: 323
Member: 602589
Status: Offline
Sonork: 0000001
Thanks Meter: 821
in rare case ,power ic problem show 3g ,so plz change power ic then post result
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to aravimobile For This Useful Post:
Old 06-20-2009, 21:27   #5 (permalink)
HUM
No Life Poster
 
HUM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: karachi
Posts: 8,657
Member: 161728
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1582708
Thanks Meter: 2,228
u mean avilma,i already change avilma
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to HUM For This Useful Post:
Old 06-28-2009, 03:40   #6 (permalink)
HUM
No Life Poster
 
HUM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: karachi
Posts: 8,657
Member: 161728
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1582708
Thanks Meter: 2,228
still no solution for this,from where this problem xactly comes from?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to HUM For This Useful Post:
Old 06-28-2009, 23:13   #7 (permalink)
HUM
No Life Poster
 
HUM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: karachi
Posts: 8,657
Member: 161728
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1582708
Thanks Meter: 2,228
still no reply
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to HUM For This Useful Post:
Old 07-09-2009, 21:58   #8 (permalink)
HUM
No Life Poster
 
HUM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: karachi
Posts: 8,657
Member: 161728
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1582708
Thanks Meter: 2,228
i try every possible thing but still same
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to HUM For This Useful Post:
Old 07-09-2009, 22:30   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
makkah mobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: THE GREAT :::LOVELY:::PAKISTAN
Posts: 1,425
Member: 226363
Status: Offline
Sonork: 03--4899925
Thanks Meter: 569
dont wast ur time 3g will not goes off
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to makkah mobile For This Useful Post:
Old 07-10-2009, 01:20   #10 (permalink)
HUM
No Life Poster
 
HUM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: karachi
Posts: 8,657
Member: 161728
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1582708
Thanks Meter: 2,228
Quote:
Originally Posted by makkah mobile View Post
dont wast ur time 3g will not goes off


why it will not goes off?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to HUM For This Useful Post:
Old 07-12-2009, 01:23   #11 (permalink)
HUM
No Life Poster
 
HUM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: karachi
Posts: 8,657
Member: 161728
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1582708
Thanks Meter: 2,228
still no reply
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2009, 20:24   #12 (permalink)
HUM
No Life Poster
 
HUM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: karachi
Posts: 8,657
Member: 161728
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1582708
Thanks Meter: 2,228
no one here to reply
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2009, 10:25   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 157
Member: 384098
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 33
how about 2n2 for this phone ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2009, 12:29   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 157
Member: 384098
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 33
http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos..._4785886_n.jpg
try to chg this 8n2.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to leong0723 For This Useful Post:
Old 09-08-2011, 21:11   #15 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 22
Member: 1616084
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
.6120c no network coverage no network found: what is the meter
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to janaranga For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
..::nokia n72 no network operater found::.. HUM Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 5 03-13-2013 14:58
..::5220xm no operator found::.. HUM Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 1 12-04-2009 12:01
..::n72 no network operater found::.. HUM Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 5 05-21-2008 09:55
..:::1110 no network found::.. HUM Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 1 09-16-2007 20:51
nokia phones with network+full signal then NO SIGNAL AND NO NETWORK NAME .!! makona Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 07-22-2002 16:20

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:02.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.43122 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO