GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair


Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-16-2000, 09:52   #1 (permalink)
ZF
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 9
Member: 1958
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Question 6150 Network problem, please HELP!


I have 6150 with 4.01 SW version. THe phone has tendency to drop the network. Simply resets the network for a second and comes back. This is repeating in intervals of 2 minutes. Afther a while it will normalize. Moslty is happenin when I swith the phone position.
Anyone wihth similar problem?
Could be a softwer problem?
Should I upgrade the softwher or?

Thanx in advance,
ZF
 
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ZF For This Useful Post:
Old 09-20-2000, 22:57   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2000
Location: near you
Age: 56
Posts: 560
Member: 1196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Post

something wrong in rx part of phone,,not software problem,,try to resolder small rx chip with hot air and lot of flux around ..... I repair some 6110 and 5110
 
The Following User Says Thank You to misel For This Useful Post:
Old 09-21-2000, 00:20   #3 (permalink)
MDR
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2000
Location: Philippines
Posts: 555
Member: 1272
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Post

its definitely a hardware problem.

have it checked

------------------
 
The Following User Says Thank You to MDR For This Useful Post:
Old 07-06-2004, 17:34   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
goanga's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: romania
Age: 37
Posts: 738
Member: 57035
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 70
100% hardware problem ... resold IF IC and the filters around it ! change if posible ! regards !
 
The Following User Says Thank You to goanga For This Useful Post:
Old 07-06-2004, 18:07   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Chris02's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Germany
Age: 32
Posts: 5,196
Member: 41076
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 53
that can't go on! This thread is about 4 years old and u post again!

Stop it!!!!
 
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Chris02 For This Useful Post:
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
""Nokia 6020 network problem - please help me"" rajeevpchandran Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 7 02-07-2010 02:54
""SONY ERICSSON K750i NETWORK PROBLEM PLEASE HELP ME"" rajeevpchandran Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 4 08-25-2009 09:22
T250 no network problem ! Please Help! psygsm Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 7 05-11-2008 16:47
N 22i network problem ! Please HELP !!!!!! alxphone NEC 0 08-07-2004 10:09

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:43.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.24729 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO