GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-29-2006, 15:23   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: on the Moon ;)
Age: 43
Posts: 2,794
Member: 21937
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 279
6220 900mhz network problem , help .


hi
i got 6220
on 1800 network phone works np.
on 900 network phone shutdown after nokia logo.
i have replaced antena switch , same problem.
what is the problem ????????

Last edited by TRABEL; 06-29-2006 at 15:51.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-29-2006, 21:09   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Pandemonio100's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: ITALY
Age: 47
Posts: 3,921
Member: 3381
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,164
Donate money to this user
First of all you have reflashed phone and write good Pm.? If yes and phone always power off i think your problem can be Pa or near PA, and also ceck for 900mhz filter, look on service manual.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-30-2006, 01:29   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: on the Moon ;)
Age: 43
Posts: 2,794
Member: 21937
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 279
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pandemonio100
First of all you have reflashed phone and write good Pm.? If yes and phone always power off i think your problem can be Pa or near PA, and also ceck for 900mhz filter, look on service manual.
phone always power off on 900mhz network only.
even if conected to power directly.

i cant find service menual for this model , if you can help
will be nice.
i have reflashed phone and write good pm yes..
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-30-2006, 09:17   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Pandemonio100's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: ITALY
Age: 47
Posts: 3,921
Member: 3381
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,164
Donate money to this user
Remember to reflash phone.
ceck here for service http://www.lumeamobila.ro/manuale.php
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-30-2006, 10:32   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: on the Moon ;)
Age: 43
Posts: 2,794
Member: 21937
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 279
:P
thx
but no 6220 in there i already d/l all menuals from there :P
thx
can you tell me if PA same as 3100/6100 on this phone ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2006, 07:49   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sallupat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location:
Age: 42
Posts: 911
Member: 138982
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 138
@ TRABEL
no need to replace antenna switch replace PA
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2006, 22:10   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: on the Moon ;)
Age: 43
Posts: 2,794
Member: 21937
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 279
Quote:
Originally Posted by sallupat
@ TRABEL
no need to replace antenna switch replace PA
friend , PA from 6100 or 6230 will be o.k ?
if not from what model ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-20-2006, 13:59   #8 (permalink)
jvc
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Age: 46
Posts: 14
Member: 13050
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Change P.A. and solve youre phone.
Regards.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
6220 Classic network problem djkher TORNADO - SIM 3 10-01-2008 20:49
nokia1200 900mhz network problem deepaksawdia Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 2 07-19-2008 18:31
Nokia 6220 no network please help nick90 Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 2 02-09-2006 22:44
P100 with No Network Problem! Help Maurone Samsung Hardware Repair 3 05-07-2005 00:39
A2628s network problem.Help! Kairon Hardware Repair by brands 4 07-14-2002 04:18

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:53.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.32429 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO