GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-15-2009, 00:14   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
visionmaster20's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 409
Member: 214200
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 35
6267 insert sim?


Please, solution or ic sim in 6267

Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2009, 20:34   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Brazil
Age: 37
Posts: 568
Member: 131402
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
I have same problem, you have the solution?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2009, 20:47   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Around The World
Posts: 263
Member: 482670
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 125
brother every nokia sim ic is solution same.. just remember that point. 1) every sim ic got 8pin rite? u just nid to remember whict side is less 1 pin( this less pin must be on left side) then start it jumper <--> then 2nd line n 3rd line just jumper it 1st pin to 3rd pin .. like the example picture.. next time u will never nid to find sim ic jumper anymore..







did u understand now?? just remember that less pin there must be on << left side then u start jump it like pic.. ucan see all picture all sim ic is oso same on nokia.. eventough is new nokia set oso can jumo like this..good luck
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2009, 22:30   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
mayor_NY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 152
Member: 1150643
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 40
check SIM connector , check EMIF SIM check PA. check VSIM on the SIM connector if the on-off button voltage of 1.8 V and at normal voltage 3V. if there is no voltage or less UEM problem.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
6030 insert sim i try chang ic then remove and make jumper but same insert sim shani72 Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 7 01-20-2010 06:06
6610i insert sim i try all jumper and track but same insert sim shani72 Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 1 09-07-2009 09:02
insert sim chip with phone se k550im insert sim lyne Old Ericsson Phones & Sony Phones 0 03-16-2009 09:50
Nokia 3120 dual sim : sim card rejected or insert sim card msg??? adrian17w Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 1 10-30-2005 18:25
3210 - "Insert SIM", but SIM is inserted !?! MaRiN Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 12-29-2000 17:08

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:40.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.21858 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO