GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-28-2009, 17:57   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSMTURBO's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: (UAE)(pak)
Posts: 1,861
Member: 479496
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592751
Thanks Meter: 398
6300 restart at cam


i change cam flash with new ver same try cam jumper same what is next set is clean like new
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to GSMTURBO For This Useful Post:
Old 12-29-2009, 06:13   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSMTURBO's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: (UAE)(pak)
Posts: 1,861
Member: 479496
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592751
Thanks Meter: 398
any one help me outtt
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-29-2009, 07:36   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSMTURBO's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: (UAE)(pak)
Posts: 1,861
Member: 479496
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592751
Thanks Meter: 398
i m still waiting all bro help me out urgent
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-29-2009, 12:54   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: saudi arabia
Posts: 3,832
Member: 904809
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1615464
Thanks Meter: 733
its cpu problem,,heat the cpu ,,and post result
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-29-2009, 13:12   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mahbubalfa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Bangladesh
Age: 33
Posts: 9,990
Member: 1003058
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1589274/mahbubalfa
Thanks Meter: 26,295
Quote:
Originally Posted by adalaqeel View Post
i m still waiting all bro help me out urgent
Bro.try this solution.
result post here.


  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to mahbubalfa For This Useful Post:
Old 12-29-2009, 17:37   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSMTURBO's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: (UAE)(pak)
Posts: 1,861
Member: 479496
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592751
Thanks Meter: 398
still same i try rehot rap set now show cam but after some time restar
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-29-2009, 19:00   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 15
Member: 645818
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
U r trying this without memory card.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2009, 07:09   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSMTURBO's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: (UAE)(pak)
Posts: 1,861
Member: 479496
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592751
Thanks Meter: 398
yes without mmcccccccccccc
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2009, 18:08   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
pj00's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: cuba
Posts: 927
Member: 1140615
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 266
bro changes the camera
and post result
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2009, 18:13   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
algerienbox's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: algeria
Posts: 2,302
Member: 591880
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 544
Quote:
Originally Posted by pj00 View Post
bro changes the camera
and post result
Code:
i change cam  flash with new ver  same  try   cam jumper  same  what is next set is clean like new
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2009, 07:07   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: B D S
Age: 35
Posts: 422
Member: 237628
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1668254
Thanks Meter: 130
replace this parts or rehot

Quote:
Originally Posted by adalaqeel View Post
i change cam flash with new ver same try cam jumper same what is next set is clean like new
replace this parts cuz i am solve this way lots of phone tnx
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 00.JPG (40.1 KB, 251 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ss.com For This Useful Post:
Old 01-01-2010, 12:23   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSMTURBO's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: (UAE)(pak)
Posts: 1,861
Member: 479496
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592751
Thanks Meter: 398
read my post agian
then post
Quote:
Originally Posted by pj00 View Post
bro changes the camera
and post result
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-01-2010, 12:24   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSMTURBO's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: (UAE)(pak)
Posts: 1,861
Member: 479496
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592751
Thanks Meter: 398
i allready try this all brooooo
Quote:
Originally Posted by ss.com View Post
replace this parts cuz i am solve this way lots of phone tnx
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2010, 19:31   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
pj00's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: cuba
Posts: 927
Member: 1140615
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 266
check the pictures and I hope yuo resolve:
http://www.4shared.com/file/18910826...00_camera.html
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to pj00 For This Useful Post:
Old 01-06-2010, 02:58   #15 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: eg
Age: 40
Posts: 98
Member: 21863
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
gooooooooooooooood work thanks
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
cl75 restart at siemens logo after flash ddhorn Infinity-Box 17 01-25-2011 12:39
need help samsung e250 old restart on cam jericho28 Samsung Hardware Repair 2 08-28-2009 00:15
Gd 92 Restarts At Incoming cellco_mann Panasonic 5 03-21-2006 09:51
Motorola timeport restart at up key! sergioems Motorola Hardware Repair 2 08-13-2004 16:38

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:00.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.46003 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO