GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-02-2008, 13:06   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
campus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 387
Member: 568843
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 46
6300 restarting


i have 6300 it restarts when i insert the sim card. without simcard works fine
i change the sim card ic i upgraded soft ware please give me solution
thank u
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-02-2008, 13:15   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
kingskie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Land of Promise
Posts: 122
Member: 659309
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 121
Exclamation

Quote:
Originally Posted by campus View Post
i have 6300 it restarts when i insert the sim card. without simcard works fine
i change the sim card ic i upgraded soft ware please give me solution
thank u
you need to reflash the phone by using infinity box...

just asking is that original 6300 or chinese phone....
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to kingskie For This Useful Post:
Old 10-02-2008, 13:55   #3 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 56
Member: 759295
Status: Offline
Sonork: zapata_senator
Thanks Meter: 8
you change pf or swich antena
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to zapata_senator For This Useful Post:
Old 10-02-2008, 14:01   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
westgold's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: west coast PH
Posts: 523
Member: 734668
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 83
if you got the original nokia flash it with the latest firmware
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to westgold For This Useful Post:
Old 10-05-2008, 06:16   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: UEM
Age: 46
Posts: 1,952
Member: 39208
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 150
remove the coil for PA and try, if ok the change pa else backup rpl and change flash ic



----
Byte
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
nokia 6300 restart mahe Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 11 03-31-2011 16:28
Ndkia 6300 Restart Problem Backup Here Kanwalgee Infinity-Box 24 06-20-2010 19:55
6300 restart by it self Bablo Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 2 08-05-2008 12:40
6300 restart problum ashrafcell Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 2 04-17-2008 09:19

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:23.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.28124 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO