GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-30-2010, 12:55   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
chinny1982's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: india
Age: 37
Posts: 198
Member: 664681
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 53
6303 mic 7210 mic same r difrent??????


6303 mic 7210 mic same r difrent?????? plz confm urgent..............

thanxs in advance............................
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-30-2010, 13:09   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: BHARAT
Age: 38
Posts: 4,309
Member: 823633
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,701
bro same here...........
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2010, 10:23   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
chinny1982's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: india
Age: 37
Posts: 198
Member: 664681
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 53
no bro difrent..........
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2010, 13:11   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 165
Member: 905012
Status: Offline
Sonork: 003944
Thanks Meter: 63
Hello bro.nokia 6303 or 7610s mic also same
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2010, 13:07   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 43
Posts: 467
Member: 142994
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 62
mic can be used but connections are very different
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Same cable for 8850 as for 8210? laxxe Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 09-23-2001 22:15
Same problem mudboy Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 05-17-2001 22:26
What will happen, if two phones with same IMEI and run on same network? Supergsm Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 04-10-2001 12:23
Flasher? can it only upgrade same version? nofear Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 01-09-2001 14:51
Nokey makes the same thing as Dejan's flasher? arldn Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 01-03-2001 11:37

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:24.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.25487 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO