GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-28-2004, 09:57   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Uvedovle's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: South Spain
Age: 36
Posts: 2,247
Member: 10905
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 109
6310i only works in 900 only


What can be the problem??


Regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2004, 10:01   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
leosedf's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Thessaloniki,Hellas
Age: 40
Posts: 1,011
Member: 33547
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
Have you tryed to check the antenna switch?
Try also to search manually for networks and if you find only 900 change the ant. switch.
You can use a switch from 3310 but you will loose the 1900 band.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2004, 10:16   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Uvedovle's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: South Spain
Age: 36
Posts: 2,247
Member: 10905
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 109
Thanks for quick reply, i will test and post results.


Best regads
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
I have this phone. Psoible to do that work in 900 mhz? stylius Infinity-Box 8 07-01-2008 23:10
E316 work in 900-1800MHz Mickey Mouse Trident/AGERE Platform 55 08-08-2007 13:36
z10v only works in 900? gabriel148 UST Pro II 0 07-04-2006 15:21
SL45 handsfree only works in one side? eddyb Siemens Hardware Repair Area 0 04-17-2004 23:39

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:39.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.23225 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO