GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair


Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-30-2008, 05:10   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
megdy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Thomas Alpha Edison Home
Posts: 252
Member: 628115
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 113
6600 ringtone ic


You're not welcome the Nokia 6600 without ic ringtone?
posible or not posible?

if posible give me jumper ways
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2008, 05:58   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: japan
Posts: 137
Member: 853262
Status: Offline
Sonork: 17778225
Thanks Meter: 14
not posible because 6600 have a ringtone ic it is located at the near of cpu parts
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2008, 07:07   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
metro2mobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 1,181
Member: 515972
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 526
it is not posible brother
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2008, 07:55   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
RATHNAMOBILESS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: india
Posts: 1,022
Member: 581178
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 436
haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa comedy......
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2008, 07:56   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
RATHNAMOBILESS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: india
Posts: 1,022
Member: 581178
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 436
no chance......................
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2008, 07:56   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
kurip's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: bukittinggi
Posts: 194
Member: 526318
Status: Offline
Sonork: dc2000
Thanks Meter: 42
not passible bro...give me your reason why you ask ???
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2008, 09:38   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
megdy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Thomas Alpha Edison Home
Posts: 252
Member: 628115
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 113
please help i have problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2008, 09:43   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..::ohm::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: shirdi..sai baba..
Age: 32
Posts: 1,400
Member: 662678
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,510
bro. this point not use this is grund point cheak and post
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2008, 09:48   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..::ohm::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: shirdi..sai baba..
Age: 32
Posts: 1,400
Member: 662678
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,510
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2008, 09:56   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
joni_rajpura's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: uk
Posts: 2,642
Member: 508072
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,621
u can also try with surgical blade to scratch the board after that u will able to see print
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2008, 10:33   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
megdy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Thomas Alpha Edison Home
Posts: 252
Member: 628115
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 113
Quote:
Originally Posted by greatman_puneet View Post
ground that it is true, but why after I try to replace ic ringtone but stiil same(no ring)?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2008, 10:33   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
bgreat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: JALANDHAR(PUNJAB)
Posts: 845
Member: 727235
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,210
yes brother its ground
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
6600 flash ic techman Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 3 07-05-2013 12:55
How to get datasheet of Nk 6600 display ic & SE K500 Charging ic .::AD Com::. Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 0 05-04-2007 16:06
6600 Flash Ic For Sell cskok2003 Hardware Repair Item Wanted 1 01-12-2005 05:15
6600 flash ic tivito Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 5 06-08-2004 11:23

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:42.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.32995 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO