GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-04-2006, 07:36   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: penang
Posts: 163
Member: 183739
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Exclamation 6600 will gone!!!!!


I doing Upgrading version for 6600 by using ufsx.before flashing ,the version is 3.15,i flashing v4.91.but after flashing the phone can't boot up.the phone only show "nokia" on 2-3 second and then turn offf.anybody can tell me what happen is going on?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2006, 07:48   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 133
Member: 300759
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
use formt USER AREA for 6600 nokia datetime sho ony nokia must need FMA
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2006, 07:54   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::Skylinks::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Pakistan
Age: 32
Posts: 1,911
Member: 300354
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577485
Thanks Meter: 760
You can format your phone by pressing * + 3 + Send button(Green key) + power on.....
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2006, 08:46   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: penang
Posts: 163
Member: 183739
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Thanks to your all suggestion.But all is failed .
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2006, 08:53   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
delax2006's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Davao Phil
Posts: 518
Member: 305365
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 90
Hello!.. Try to reflash ppm
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2006, 09:17   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
jollen_9's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 207
Member: 275677
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22
bro. try to flash again 3.15 version.........
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2006, 09:50   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
agent_lia's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: castries city
Posts: 287
Member: 291404
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 58
try to erase full flash and reprogram the phone with the version that u have said..
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2006, 09:57   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
W4r10rD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 731
Member: 183043
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 68
Quote:
Originally Posted by my toh
I doing Upgrading version for 6600 by using ufsx.before flashing ,the version is 3.15,i flashing v4.91.but after flashing the phone can't boot up.the phone only show "nokia" on 2-3 second and then turn offf.anybody can tell me what happen is going on?
erase full flash.flash with v5.53, write full pm and do ui settings.if it still dies on you the UEM is faulty.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2006, 10:06   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Age: 39
Posts: 225
Member: 82711
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 30
u need to set ur phone after flash full factory reset and factory default
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
6600 Bluetooth gone after flashing shakeelajmal Twisterflasher 19 06-23-2010 02:32
help 6600 flashs well but will accept to on MichieMax Griffin 2 10-21-2004 09:35
Will 6600 apps work on 7610?? MATTALBOT Nokia Multimedia 9 09-30-2004 17:39
will a uk barred 6600 work in france on orange? Ped WD2 & APE (Symbian Phones) 1 06-24-2004 03:27

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:16.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.31092 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO