GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-12-2009, 04:16   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
RATHNAMOBILESS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: india
Posts: 977
Member: 581178
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 431
6610i insert sim

6610i sim ic& 1100 sim ic same or not?????????
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to RATHNAMOBILESS For This Useful Post:
Old 01-12-2009, 04:20   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
sonumobilewala's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: sangam music Punjab India
Age: 28
Posts: 1,175
Member: 296651
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581376
Thanks Meter: 326
Quote:
Originally Posted by RATHNAMOBILESS View Post
6610i sim ic& 1100 sim ic same or not?????????
yes all two is same
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2009, 04:22   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
luqmaan751's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: INDIA
Posts: 385
Member: 416940
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 171
both ic r same
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/atta...2&d=1183968924
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2009, 05:44   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
RATHNAMOBILESS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: india
Posts: 977
Member: 581178
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 431
this is 1100 sim ic jumper..

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_X89WoHSFdj...ic+jumping.jpg


this is 6610 sim ic jumper

http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/atta...2&d=1183968924


look this defrent........why????????????
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2009, 05:50   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
RATHNAMOBILESS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: india
Posts: 977
Member: 581178
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 431
http://s486.photobucket.com/albums/r...iInsertSim.jpg


cheack two difrence..........
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2009, 07:34   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
metro2mobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 1,182
Member: 515972
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 526
yes brother 6610&1100 sim ic jumper is same i try many time use jumper in 6610
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2009, 07:39   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
RATHNAMOBILESS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: india
Posts: 977
Member: 581178
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 431
ok am untstant but .my qust is why jumpr pic difrenceeeeeeee...
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2009, 07:55   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: india,tamail nadu
Posts: 142
Member: 500885
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 67
6610,6610i,7210,3200 insert sim solution

6610,6610i,7210,3200 insert sim solution try it bro....!
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 7210_6610_SIM_Ways.JPG (475.0 KB, 486 views)
Attached Files
File Type: rar 6610 insert sim solution.rar (78.3 KB, 363 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to m.bala For This Useful Post:
Old 01-12-2009, 09:04   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
samirov-gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 5,550
Member: 759168
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12,834
This solution it work10/10
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
6610i insert sim i try all jumper and track but same insert sim shani72 Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 1 09-07-2009 08:02
6610i insert sim and auto off after 20 sec GSMBALOCH Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 14 09-03-2007 17:55
nokia 6610i insert sim hafizjee Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 2 08-31-2007 09:34
Pls help me...6610i turn of the insert sim card.... stylius Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 3 11-29-2006 05:39
6610i CS Then Insert Sim All Solution Failed Ayush Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 6 12-18-2005 17:34

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:10.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.35839 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO