GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-20-2006, 07:36   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
~mr_Ten$ion~'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: .... Ghari Matani ......
Age: 14
Posts: 1,954
Member: 135601
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1612518
Thanks Meter: 68
7610 always White Screen ???


No solution White screen always ...... evrythg try wid Soft & also resold CPU_Flash_Ram ...... & No Luck ..... any1 hve any idea ....... now can i change the CPU ???
Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-21-2006, 15:56   #2 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Slovenia
Age: 42
Posts: 52
Member: 101549
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
isn't there glas IC under lcd?, try to rehot it
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-21-2006, 16:32   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
ribaria's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Bulgaria
Age: 42
Posts: 261
Member: 15921
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 25
Try to change RAM ic .

B.R.
ribaria
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-21-2006, 20:58   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Gsmhosting
Age: 38
Posts: 826
Member: 138809
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.99886
Thanks Meter: 77
can u make and recieve callls??


if yes then its hardware prob ,
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2006, 22:00   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Age: 37
Posts: 77
Member: 157745
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
change battery pin to uem sensor i.c.........
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2006, 09:49   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mani_satcell's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Coimbatore, India
Age: 37
Posts: 637
Member: 65535
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 451
before flash jus flash full erase fia with ppm area on ufs3 its working 1000%
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-02-2006, 11:51   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
~mr_Ten$ion~'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: .... Ghari Matani ......
Age: 14
Posts: 1,954
Member: 135601
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1612518
Thanks Meter: 68
Nopez Bro ... it cant make call receive ..
thanx
Br

Quote:
Originally Posted by shahjee View Post
can u make and recieve callls??


if yes then its hardware prob ,
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-02-2006, 17:23   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
maheshsaiganesh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: india
Posts: 595
Member: 289913
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 125
replace disply ic near disply coonecter
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-02-2006, 19:48   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 129
Member: 223959
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
try to rehot display ic & give full erase & then flash the phone with latest version 100% results
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-2006, 08:54   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Bagscom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 166
Member: 319976
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
change the zocus ic thats the power regulator.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-2006, 14:46   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
~mr_Ten$ion~'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: .... Ghari Matani ......
Age: 14
Posts: 1,954
Member: 135601
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1612518
Thanks Meter: 68
power regulator @@ i also heard abt it tht White screen prob of regulator .... can u exact tel me where iis it & only 7610 regulaor is working on it Or we used another Fne regulator??
Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-2006, 11:44   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Bagscom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 166
Member: 319976
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
6670,3230,6260 are the same for 7610 regulator..cn find the regulator left side of the ueme there is a small shield inside them there is two small parts black color the upper one thats the regulator..
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-09-2006, 12:24   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
~mr_Ten$ion~'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: .... Ghari Matani ......
Age: 14
Posts: 1,954
Member: 135601
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1612518
Thanks Meter: 68
thanx bro check & post resultss
Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-26-2007, 21:09   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
johnreza's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: eproom memory
Age: 37
Posts: 733
Member: 264366
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 29
Can u post schematics of this regulator please
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-26-2007, 21:56   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
5mobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: MX-KEY is the BEST NOKIA TOOL
Age: 48
Posts: 160
Member: 70278
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
have anybody know how to jumper the zocus i/c
???
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
5130 white screen when play video fakhraei2000 Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 13 11-15-2010 04:54
..:::n96 always White screen affter flash :::... algerienbox MT-BOX 2 07-07-2009 21:25
7610 white screen all calls incoming outgoing flashed many version still white screen GSMBALOCH Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 7 06-01-2009 21:54
3100 always on white screen prime_master786 Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 7 11-08-2007 21:06

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:32.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.39958 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO